anyone game for boiled cat hotpot?

BusNo64

KNNCCB...cheebye prc fucktards....they eat anything dat moves...damn fucking disgusting...so many prc bastards in sinkapore now i am sure they are also catching stray cats to make cats hotpot...next time u go to prc hotpot joint in geylang, check the meat carefully, u may find cat claws inside....DISGUSTING DIRTY PRC FUCKTARDS!!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Shocking process of boiling live cats

STORIES and photos of dogs being cooked in China is a common, heartbreaking sight, but cats being boiled alive probably takes the meaning of exotic cuisine to a whole new level.

According to a popular Chinese website, restaurants known to serve cooked cats are hidden in the outskirts of Guangzhou, China.

Cat meat costs around 10 yuan ($1.95) for 500 grams, 30 yuan for the brain and 50 yuan for the intestines.

The restaurants are known to serve a dish called "boiled live cat" - a process of boiling the cat alive instead of completely beating it to death or killing it beforehand - said the cook.

It is believed that cat meat is a health supplement that can cure asthma.

As cruel as it might sound, the sight of a stray cat wholesale market with over thousand cats packed into metal cages does not seem to turn cat meat lovers away.

The cuisine first became popular in the Chaozhou-Shantou region.

Cat meat had been traditionally believed to be effective in balancing a person's yin and yang.

It is also recorded in Guangdong Yue cuisine recipes as a dish called "long hu dou" - literally translated as "dragon fighting tiger".

The process of cooking a cat may seem inhumane to many, as it first has its fur removed using a machine, hung on a hook to be weighed publicly and subsequently put in boiling water, cooking it alive.

Other methods of slaughtering the cat include beating it - but not killing it - in order to maintain its flavour.

A person being interviewed by the Chinese website is quoted to have said: "The more suffering, the better the taste.

"Doing it like this is to ensure that the blood is fully soaked into the flesh, and that the flavour of the cat meat tastes great."

pic1.jpg

pic2.jpg

pic5.jpg

pic6.jpg

pic7.jpg

pic8.jpg

pic9.jpg

pic10.jpg

pic11.jpg

pic12.jpg

pic13.jpg

pic15.jpg

For a moment, I thought I saw boiled cat hotbot! :eek: Then I rubbed my eyes and read properly. :D

Anyway, either one eats meat or not. Either slaughtering animals and eating their meat is acceptable or not. There's no such thing as slaughtering and eating pig or lamb is more acceptable than slaughtering and eating dog or cat. It one eats meat, than choice is up to taste and availability. If one doesn't eat meat (whether for health or religious reason) then others eating meat doesn't concern them.

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SFHTxbu5_fs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SFHTxbu5_fs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

For a moment, I thought I saw boiled cat hotbot! :eek: Then I rubbed my eyes and read properly. :D

Anyway, either one eats meat or not. Either slaughtering animals and eating their meat is acceptable or not. There's no such thing as slaughtering and eating pig or lamb is more acceptable than slaughtering and eating dog or cat. It one eats meat, than choice is up to taste and availability. If one doesn't eat meat (whether for health or religious reason) then others eating meat doesn't concern them.

do you eat human meat ? ;)

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SNxw-tEn2SE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SNxw-tEn2SE?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/RmRrce7tc0s?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/RmRrce7tc0s?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="400" height="320"><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=1318090&amp;server=vimeo.com&amp;show_title=1&amp;show_byline=1&amp;show_portrait=1&amp;color=&amp;fullscreen=1&amp;autoplay=0&amp;loop=0" /><embed src="http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=1318090&amp;server=vimeo.com&amp;show_title=1&amp;show_byline=1&amp;show_portrait=1&amp;color=&amp;fullscreen=1&amp;autoplay=0&amp;loop=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="400" height="320"></embed></object><p><a href="http://vimeo.com/1318090"></p>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/x8CgvoQtf4I?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/x8CgvoQtf4I?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/AjpOjsuZQOk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AjpOjsuZQOk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/D3YrZVKAcvc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/D3YrZVKAcvc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

i know u like to eat pussy..but...this is different leh...:p

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SFHTxbu5_fs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src=http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://singsupplies.com/"http://www.youtube.com/v/SFHTxbu5_fs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Emily chang looks delicious! slurp slurp..:D

CHINESE SAY...
Anything that their back face the SKY can eat woh... :D:D:D

Hey, you went Thailand recently, got try snake and grasshopper? :eek: :D

yucks...i dont eat such yucky things...i onli go MK to eat steamboat...shiok...and the side order roast duck is the best...better than sinkapore anytime.....somemore if go at right time can see all the serving staff dancing along the isle....:p

Did you go Robinson MK? That's the best suki in Hatyai. Hatyai roast duck and braised duck, Singapore sure no fight.

yep...robinson mk in hatyai...in hatyai i also like the ter huang kiam chye at central mkt. they got fantastic sio bak also....u shld know where...always damn crowded in morning...

in bangkok...the MK branch i go to is along ratchadapisek rd where carrefour is....hehe..becos it is near all the massage joint lah....nataree...poisedon..casears..emmanuelle....these 4 are my favourite... i always stay at emerald hotel whcih is near all these joints when i am in bangkok..:D

Next time bring Equalisation DOM (dirty old man) along. Otherwise, he every night waste money on KTV and PRC girls thinking this is the oyster but just being an old croaky toad in the well. Don't bring GMS along. When he goes Thailand, he goes to temple to pray only. He'll bore you to erectile dysfunction. :D