• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore's Dr Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Tape

captainxerox

Re: Singapore's Dr Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Ta

is it one of his nurses and scretly homemade? or patient, which is errrr cock thing to do. must ask sengkang clinic maybe they know who the girl. if it is set up, this type of private investigator must get, very resourceful!

captainxerox

Re: Singapore's Dr Joseph Ong, Founder Of Temasek Review, Just Got His Spy Cam Sex Ta

Sex tape scandals have been an effective method of discrediting and removing political opponents. Recent cases of the mudlaysian health minister and Taiwan's xu meifong comes to mind. Both were set up by their enemies.

Then one can't help but wonder why would anyone go to such great lengths to 'fix' Dr Joe Ong? He is(ok.. was) just an anonymous blogger with zero political ambitions, not much credibility and not an electorial threat. It would be much more effective just to ship him off to IMH.

I just find the whole issue more puzzling by the day.

good question. either the pap is so stupid to do that, or someone else doing it to ride with the anti-tr wave now.

zack123

The man appeared in the video have the same unique double chin, some Jo Ong supporters here still in denial mode

Dr+Joseph+Ong+Spy+Cam+Sex+Tape+Exposed+Video+Scandal+www.GutterUncensored.com+046.jpg

Dr+Joseph+Ong+Spy+Cam+Sex+Tape+Exposed+Video+Scandal+www.GutterUncensored.com+001.JPG

How come you smile so big beside Grace Fu ah?

Just saw the video, boring..... :biggrin::biggrin:

The scene have strong vignetting, meaning its a pinhole camera. A hole, maybe a bag or box with the small spy camera attach behind, something like this spy cam...

SASP2005_2.jpg

I'm pretty sure he recorded his sex action himself :P

@rmadill0

May be SOP for all hookers, in case they land someone famous they can blackmail. DOMs should beware.

Hey, how you know she is a hooker? Written on her face?

y he dun respond 2 it in tr? ... :confused:

silverfox@

I do know some "rogue" hotels overseas install spy cams to catch unknowing hotel guests "in action". So far, never come across any in Singapore, yet.

That's why I am urging Joseph to tell us which hotel is that. At least can have some peace of mind if it is overseas.

Judging by the wall behind the bed and the bedside table and the light, very high chance it is hotel 81 at bencoolen street.

I never say confirm, but high chance. :p

good question. either the pap is so stupid to do that, or someone else doing it to ride with the anti-tr wave now.

There are 4 possibilities:

1) Video was shot before TNP exposure. Someone knew Joe Ong was the operator of TR before TNP disclosed his identity. They collected dirt on him to discredit him when the time comes.

2) Video was shot after TNP exposure. Some one had been following Joe Ong around after his identity was revealed 2 weeks ago. When Dr ong went for one his regular de-stress therapy, he used a room with a pre-installed cam. Installed by whom?

3) Joe ong was doing an Edison chen. But it does not fully explain the video leak to the net. Someone stole his laptop?

4) Video is a fake.

@rmadill0

Judging by the wall behind the bed and the bedside table and the light, very high chance it is hotel 81 at bencoolen street.

I never say confirm, but high chance. :p

Thanks! Never been there and will never go there ever! Better be safe than sorry.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

5) Could be a look alike.

Because, just after the light is turn on, the movie is cut off. Why? To keep us in suspense for episode II? LOL

1) Video was shot before TNP exposure. Someone knew Joe Ong was the operator of TR before TNP disclosed his identity. They collected dirt on him to discredit him when the time comes.

2) Video was shot after TNP exposure. Some one had been following Joe Ong around after his identity was revealed 2 weeks ago. When Dr ong went for one his regular de-stress therapy, he used a room with a pre-installed cam. Installed by whom?

3) Joe ong was doing an Edison chen. But it does not fully explain the video leak to the net. Someone stole his laptop?

4) Video is a fake.

captainxerox

4) Video is a fake.

a 5th possibility also i just learned - he made it himself and say that it is to fix him. he always claim his site got ddos, he make up his own news scoops and exclusives for tr and wayang party, so maybe this is another sympathy and publicity stunt.

BusNo64

Wah...Cpt Goh Meng Seng strikes back at namqiong...:biggrin:...got show to see liao.....

41407_1028466204_9076_q.jpg
Goh Meng Seng Nspcontestampines Finally done...
18 hours ago · Comment · LikeUnlike
Ck Ng likes this

Natasha Cowan for the day?
15 hours ago · LikeUnlike

Goh Meng Seng Nspcontestampines LOL! No, not only for the day, for future peace. :wink:
15 hours ago · Like

Goh Meng Seng Nspcontestampines Oh dear! I just realize that I have broken someone's rice bowl!...
11 hours ago · Comment · Like
hmmmmm :cool::wink::rolleyes:

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

Sex tape scandals have been an effective method of discrediting and removing political opponents. Recent cases of the mudlaysian health minister and Taiwan's xu meifong comes to mind. Both were set up by their enemies.

Then one can't help but wonder why would anyone go to such great lengths to 'fix' Dr Joe Ong? He is(ok.. was) just an anonymous blogger with zero political ambitions, not much credibility and not an electorial threat. It would be much more effective just to ship him off to IMH.

I just find the whole issue more puzzling by the day.

Rogue,

You are spot on. The target is not the Doctor. The target is the big backer behind TR. This is just some sort of warning, that's all.

Goh Meng Seng

captainxerox

Rogue,

You are spot on. The target is not the Doctor. The target is the big backer behind TR. This is just some sort of warning, that's all.

Goh Meng Seng

if really got one, any idea on who the backer is?

BusNo64

Rogue,

Goh Meng Seng

Cpt Goh Meng Seng, u damn good man.......get ur malay bodoh kaki to ambush Joseph Ong like dat...:biggrin:..somemore dare to say NSP ppl dont surf porn...LOL.i wonder wat will happen if Tampines resident also annoy u...will u do dat to them? :confused::cool:

I doubt it. They got bigger fish to fry. TR is not an issue. If they wanted to, they could have shut down the site. It not a big deal as nations have capability of shutting down paedophilia sites, etc.

He is no different from the likes of Steve Chia and company where people tend to get a bit of excitement here and there.

He has always been careless. Probably found its way into the open. It would be an issue if if it was gay or something weird. Normal stuff for posterity I suppose.

Rogue,

Goh Meng Seng

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

Best news ever, if this prediction is correct. And in that case the big backer must be pretty powerful and wearing white from the lack of force from the current regime.

Wish this is true.

Rogue,

Goh Meng Seng