I am Handsome 2

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0otf2ietB1E?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0otf2ietB1E?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/71mAWt-3tXI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/71mAWt-3tXI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/NhGqKunL_aY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NhGqKunL_aY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lIrMl1Rl3jg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lIrMl1Rl3jg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Kc3LgL65qA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Kc3LgL65qA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CJdffb1Y5vg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CJdffb1Y5vg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

My hair should reach Kaneshiro and Kimura length by Christmas. Just have to avoid or withstand my mom and g.f. nagging.

can teach me how to be more handsome? I want to impress my ah neh mei mei le......
maybe diet, exercise...etc

muscleman already out ... being lean with 6packs is in ...muscleman = gay :D

this is a gay thread ...hahahaha

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/tYogaS8IbZI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tYogaS8IbZI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2YmQDnxv0bw?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2YmQDnxv0bw?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

wow...lau hero ...:D

I won't style the long hair like Kaneshiro or Kimura though. I only want back the ponytail I had when I was in US. The neatly back-combed fore with a neatly tied ponytail. When I returned to Singapore, KNN got reservist callup. LL cut it. :mad::oIo:

in singapore , if you have long hair ( messy type ) they think you are ah beng or homeless ...in japan we call cool fashion ;)

My hair should reach Kaneshiro and Kimura length by Christmas. Just have to avoid or withstand my mom and g.f. nagging.

so your gf now which country babe? got siad u handsome?
U think u more handsome than me?

in singapore , if you have long hair ( messy type ) they think you are ah beng or homeless ...in japan we call cool fashion ;)

kakoiii? Oh, just heard from some japanese babe saying that to me in japan last month..... so now i know. Im cool + handsome.....

if you are mature looking its better that you dress like your age and keep your hairstlye short ....

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dwnmFFtDEc4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dwnmFFtDEc4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

kakoiii? Oh, just heard from some japanese babe saying that to me in japan last month..... so now i know. Im cool + handsome.....

in japan クール = kakoii = handsome ...all same meaning ....

so your gf now which country babe? got siad u handsome?
U think u more handsome than me?

My current babe from Viet. If you're really that Sivakumar in the pic, you're more handsome lah, except your complexion no match for me. I'm no racist, just realist. You can get a fair babe too, but you've got to work harder at it. Get rid of that moustache. It looks macho for street fighting only. Of all girls I bedded before, all of them nagged me to shave.

I think Indian girls got not much choice or prerogative to nag since most Indian men keep moustache, and it's harder to get fairer complexion and cleaner-shaven other races interested since they're darker. Once again, I'm not a racist, I'm just being a realist.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hI4GLO2d83A?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hI4GLO2d83A?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/E7a5LcTckfg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/E7a5LcTckfg?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>