• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classless Peasants On Senseless Rampage In SG Condo!

bakaroo

Re: S'pore Idol Hady & family banned from using condo facilities

Wa say, like this also can ah ?

The merry making mats must have thought the condo pool is their favourite haunt East Coast Park or Or HDB void decks common corridors.

Good luck to those who has mat neighbours 95 out of 100 will find cigarette butts and other garbage outside their common corridor and public areas.

Also observed the inconsiderate way they park their cars when they come in groups like bor cheng hu. Wonder where is the carpark attendants and traffic police when you really need them

They so garang because they come in groups or they have to be in groups to be garang. :smile:

BTW, Parking attendant and TP also mostly mat. :smile:
No offence to other non-mat Parking attendant and TP.

Wa say, like this also can ah ?

The merry making mats must have thought the condo pool is their favourite haunt East Coast Park or Or HDB void decks common corridors.

Good luck to those who has mat neighbours 95 out of 100 will find cigarette butts and other garbage outside their common corridor and public areas.

Also observed the inconsiderate way they park their cars when they come in groups like bor cheng hu. Wonder where is the carpark attendants and traffic police when you really need them

I tot mats were clean and considerate and only chinese were untidy and dirty? :rolleyes:

clinton666

I tot mats were clean and considerate and only chinese were untidy and dirty? :rolleyes:

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

You feels mats are clean as you are obsessed with sucking on Mat's 'clean and circumcised' cock.:mad:

clinton666

malay lah, what else they are good at besides making babies out of wedlock, drug abuse, creating a ruckus. chey.

bet hady and family would be trying very hard to create the impression that they owned the unit (instead of renting) in front of their other relatives. too bad bichia lobang liao.

Hady is just another riff raff from ITE and so are the friends he invited.

MarrickG

Singapore Idol Hady Mirza BANNED from condo facilities

images
Aftermath of the party

* The damage was extensive
* used paper plates and uneaten food were thrown into the pool.
* The toilets were also choked and damaged.
* it took the cleaners 6 hours to clean up
* The family's visitors have, on occasion, parked their cars illegally, despite repeated reminders not to do so.
* their $500 tenant deposit had been forfeited because of the incident.

It was a poolside party that had fellow residents seeing red.

MediaCorp has learnt that the management council of Mimosa Park condominium in Yio Chu Kang has banned 2006 Singapore Idol Hady Mirza and his family, who live in the development, from using its recreational facilities after a private party on Oct 2.

It is understood that the council was not pleased by what it saw in the wake of that party at the condominium's poolside clubhouse.

For one thing, used paper plates and uneaten food were thrown into the pool. The toilets were also choked and damaged.

Cleaners had to be called in to clean up the mess to appease residents who wanted to use the facilities. The damage was extensive and it took the cleaners six hours to complete the task.

This is not the first time Hady and his family of five - who have been living in a four-bedroom rented apartment in the condo for the last three years - have broken the rules, said chairman of the condominium's management council Leonard Lee.

The family's visitors have, on occasion, parked their cars illegally, despite repeated reminders not to do so.

As a result, the wheels of their cars have been clamped on a number of occasions, said Mr Lee.

But the mess in the pool proved to be the last straw.

Last week, the chairman sent a letter to the family informing them that their $500 tenant deposit had been forfeited because of the incident.

The family's access passes have also been cancelled, which means they cannot use the shared facilities - the pool, gym and squash court. The ban is for a period of six months.

In the strongly-worded letter, Mr Lee said the episode "has caused severe inconvenience to our residents and other users" and, as a result, "additional expenses" had to be incurred to restore the premises.

He added: "We are holding you responsible for all costs ... we shall be forfeiting your tenant deposit which will be used towards the partial cost of the cleaning operations".

Mr Lee did not say how much "all costs" amounted to but added the council reserved the right to recover any other costs "that may have incurred as a result of your irresponsible behaviour".

When contacted, 30-year-old Hady declined to comment on the matter, saying "it's personal". However, MediaCorp understands that his mother, Madam Mardiana Ahmad, has sent a letter of apology to the management council.

myo539

It's a shame. They are like fishes out if water by living in a condo. Rented somemore. Cannot afford to buy but still wanna showoff.

I wonder if their furniture are bought using Courts instalments plan.

Hey, I too bought Courts furniture and electronics good by O-interest credit card instalments. What is wrong with that?

Whats4

You feels mats are clean as you are obsessed with sucking on Mat's 'clean and circumcised' cock.:mad:

malay circumcised u being castrated. which one is better? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

LonewolfAlfa

The only Malays I have seen in high end condos are the deliverymen from Courts:mad:

that's not true! some of them are there as security guards.

but i was replying to this hdb dweller who has no clue about the management corporation of strata living and by-laws in condominiums -

How is the condo going to enforce the ban? i didnt know condos have that kind of mandate in the first place.

hillary888

He has apologized, lets forgive him and his family.

In a statement released to the media, the 30-year-old singer explained that he and his family hosted a birthday celebration for his 4-year old nephew and 1-year niece which was attended by relatives, friends and numerous young children at the poolside of the condominium.

Hady, who is currently filming a travelogue program in Thailand said: “In accordance to the regulations of the management committee, we had to vacate the premises by 11pm. As it was dark, my family and I tried to do what we could to clean up the premises.”

“It was only after a few days later when we received a letter from the condominium management committee that we realised the children had thrown things into the pool and toilet.”

He said that a letter of apology was immediately sent to the condominium committee by his mother, Madam Mardiana Ahmad and added, “It was a children’s party and certainly not a wild party.”

“I sincerely apologise for any inconveniences caused to the management and residents of the condominium and will take full responsibility for what is required to restore the affected facilities.”

His apology came after it was reported that the condominium management council had banned Hady and his family from using its facilities due to the incident.

cooleo

Hey, I too bought Courts furniture and electronics good by O-interest credit card instalments. What is wrong with that?

0 interest? Are you a retard? Do you even know what it means? If you pay by instalments, it means you no money still wanna buy to show off.

The only things you should pay for in instalments are cars / properties.

LonewolfAlfa

this 0 interest thing, do they charge any admin or processing fee?

all i know about this is that there are alot of penalties if u are ever late for the monthly installments.

clinton666

He has apologized, lets forgive him and his family.

In a statement released to the media, the 30-year-old singer explained that he and his family hosted a birthday celebration for his 4-year old nephew and 1-year niece which was attended by relatives, friends and numerous young children at the poolside of the condominium.

Hady, who is currently filming a travelogue program in Thailand said: “In accordance to the regulations of the management committee, we had to vacate the premises by 11pm. As it was dark, my family and I tried to do what we could to clean up the premises.”

“It was only after a few days later when we received a letter from the condominium management committee that we realised the children had thrown things into the pool and toilet.”

He said that a letter of apology was immediately sent to the condominium committee by his mother, Madam Mardiana Ahmad and added, “It was a children’s party and certainly not a wild party.”

“I sincerely apologise for any inconveniences caused to the management and residents of the condominium and will take full responsibility for what is required to restore the affected facilities.”

His apology came after it was reported that the condominium management council had banned Hady and his family from using its facilities due to the incident.

You spastic maggot:oIo:

You truly believe whatever crap this Singapore Idiot shoved down your throat:oIo:
If he tell you that his cock is holy, you will surely suck it dry and swallow it like Holy Water:oIo::oIo:
You are truly an imbecile:mad:

I have to agree with Clinton666 this time. It's low of low to excuse it on the kids. Parents and adults are supposed to supervise kids' behaviours, not let them run wild and rake up damages, then say sorry to the victims, they're just kids.

silverfox@

I have to agree with Clinton666 this time. It's low of low to excuse it on the kids. Parents and adults are supposed to supervise kids' behaviours, not let them run wild and rake up damages, then say sorry to the victims, they're just kids.

Do you guys hold birthday party for your nephew or niece in your own house?
I think I will only hold a birthday party if its my own son or daughter. My brothers or sisters should be holding the parties for their kids in their house, not mine.

Do you guys hold birthday party for your nephew or niece in your own house?
I think I will only hold a birthday party if its my own son or daughter. My brothers or sisters should be holding the parties for their kids in their house, not mine.

Well, not if they're living in HDB and you're living in condo. I live in HDB too. How to BBQ etc.? I've held parties at my sister's condo too. But of course, be responsible. Supervise the kids around.

silverfox@

Well, not if they're living in HDB and you're living in condo. I live in HDB too. How to BBQ etc.? I've held parties at my sister's condo too. But of course, be responsible. Supervise the kids around.

Next time should host in MacDonald's. Got people to help clean up, if they cannot clean up. :biggrin:

da dick

wa lan, donch tell them to go east coast leh. i'm sick of alcoholic mats vommiting in the neighbourhood every weekend, and then go on pretending to be good mosslems during workdays. dirty wayang basterds.

clinton666

wa lan, donch tell them to go east coast leh. i'm sick of alcoholic mats vommiting in the neighbourhood every weekend, and then go on pretending to be good mosslems during workdays. dirty wayang basterds.

What you have described are the typical behaviour of HDB peasants:mad:
This thread is about moronic peasants disturbing the tranquility of private estates:mad: