• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dis will happen to your estate if u vote for NSP

BusNo64

However, I wasn't the only one at breaking point. A couple of weeks later. A flower pot was flung at them by someone else. It didn't hit any direct target but two bikes skidded and crashed. Four (two riders and two pillions) went to hospital. Only three came out alive. One was transferred to mortuary. Problem solved anyway.

dats why...must vote wisely...dont vote for NSP or PAP...vote for WP, RP and SPP...hmmm i wonder why gayboy Alamaking get so upset when i say dont vote for PAP..:confused: :rolleyes:

LOL, Ramseth tellling you how to solved the problem, you actually can relate it into "Dont vote for PAP and NSP", whahahahaha, power sia you!!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Dunno why you always think that I support PAP, but fellow samsters are wiser than your pewee brain lah, they can see for themselves 1 LOL :p:p

vote for WP, vote for RP, vote for SPP...all also can...u vote for NSP, they will turn ur estate into another geylang serai or mini-malaysia..

aiya..watever lah...for me both NSP and PAP no diff lah..both FUCKUP lah!...jus vote for WP, RP and SPP u wont go wrong...:wink:

A classic moron who started a thread but dunno what the fuck he's trying to imply, LOL :biggrin::biggrin:

Come come, i give you a 5 stars on this thread.

Thread of the day, thank you for making my Monday a hilarious day, hahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Kid278

they will let their malay bureau bikers take control and turn ur estate into a nightmare...:mad::oIo:

These are happening right under the nose of the PAP, ruling party. NSP, you're assuming, assumption is the lowest of intelligence.

LOL, 4 samsters, including me, calling you below IQ leh BusNo64, can you count or not? song bor? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Anyway, I don't see what voting for whichever party got to do with nuisance motorbike gang. It's a policing problem, not a political problem. Call the police.

silverfox@

Anyway, I don't see what voting for whichever party got to do with nuisance motorbike gang. It's a policing problem, not a political problem. Call the police.

The stomper have time take picture, no time call police or maybe don't know police number. :p

Will the police do something? Or will they ask them to make a magistrate's complaint?

At most the poodles will ask them to go, if not just write down a few IC no. They wont do anything more than that liao, LOL