• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bedminton match now between Msia vs Mauritius gal now channel 5... quick see ...

Slurp slurp but lose... :D
Msian no slurp... but won :D
Why the female badminton players cannot wear like those tennis players ? tight tight slurp slurp ???

Aiyoh ..... lose oso never mind lah ....

we spectators see the body ... errr I mean performance goot enuf lah ....

See the Mauritius gal like BO SIM play like that...
So hiao... how to win ??? :D:D:D

She's very chio, no doubt about it. Wearing makeup and stylish wear compared to Mew Choo, she looked more like a model. She knew eyes were stalking her, so she didn't seem to mind that she lost the match comprehensively. She lost the match but stole the show.:D

http://www.ouky.tk/bbs-2-48617-0.html

200708160810124861722.jpg
200708160810124861711.jpg

<毛里求斯巨胸羽球选手>>
毛里求斯选手卡伦(Karen Foo Kune)甫一出场即夺人眼球,尽管在女单比赛首轮便输给了俄罗斯选手安娜尼娜,不过她顽强的表现与时尚的造型的确给观众留下了深刻的印象,尤其是她那一对巨大的胸。

ok, not bad. :)

Mauritius is gd for the sun and sea, not 4getting deep sea fishing! This lassie is a rare gem, tink she's a mixed blood! There're Chinese communities there too, same like Sychelles n Madagascar...her neh neh is indeed big!