• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Irritating song to mark arrival of MRT train

Balls2U

Sent my car for repair and took the train to work this morning. Whenever a train approaches, they would blast a irritating cartoon song on the PA system that goes, "Train is coming, train is coming....!" KNN! Since when did they had this? Really gets on my nerves man! :oIo:

As it is now, at peak hours, the crowd like worst than sardine packed ..... knn ..... no space for you to fart also .... let alone sit !!!:(

Population now 5 million what happens if 1.5 million so-called FTs floods in soon??:mad:

Most probably everyone will fart through their mouth as the only empty space is on top of their heads !!!:eek:

Good God ..... what is happening to this country ??:mad:

not impressed with the dim sum dollies attempts to annouce the train is here

Everytime I hear that song, I always mentally see CEO Saw smiling smugly back.

It is already nerve wrecking with all the constant reminder of " mind the gap", " if you see any suspicious animals oops articles or..", "please give way.." " please hold on to the handrail.." ad nausem..

Now of late...we have this "train is coming jingle"...wtf!, when I first heard it...it should be "money is coming...."

my mind substituted that irritating jingle with " stormbringer coming..." by Deep Purple..

why can't we travel in peace..damn irritating!

It is already nerve wrecking with all the constant reminder of " mind the gap", " if you see any suspicious animals oops articles or..", "please give way.." " please hold on to the handrail.." ad nausem..

Now of late...we have this "train is coming jingle"...wtf!, when I first heard it...it should be "money is coming...."

my mind substituted that irritating jingle with " stormbringer coming..." by Deep Purple..

In the very near future, when the new FTs floods in, all must fart from their mouth with the jam-packed crowd in the mrt cabins!!! Yucks !!:mad:

wahlaneh...
actually like this no good leh.
they make people kanchiong running for train wait sekali fall from escalator how?

In the very near future, when the new FTs floods in, all must fart from their mouth with the jam-packed crowd in the mrt cabins!!! Yucks !!:mad:

Fart from the mouth, they open theirs it already stink & millions of exotic diseases borne germs are ejected forward plus the stinking bushy armpits with a colonies of inhabitants plus the unseen 'jungles' teeming with microbes activities...we need gas mask.

:D

They should have a cartoon with a train saying "I'm cumming! I'm cummingggggg!!!"

Also don't forget

"Please do not lean on the train doors" but nobody cares.

Some stations they announce "No eating or drinking is allowed in trains and stations". In others, it's "Eating and drinking is not allowed in trains and stations". So the last one means eating OR drinking alone is ok?

last time, dey oso have tis announcement ...

"if u c any suspicious person, ..." :rolleyes:

042.jpg

Look at SMRT bad choice.
Cartoons and comic character is good.
Live cartoon Phua Chu Kang PCK is still OK.

Now....Three Ugly woman dressed in casino whore attires sings "(Mr.) Train is cummin, train is cummin, train is cummin..."

Observe little toddlers singing "cummin cummin cummin.." while waiting for train. :confused:

Low down cheap and tasteless.
:eek: