• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ramseth lied about his divorce

let me tell you my ex wife reason for divorce, she gave the reason of me refusing to consummate. Come to think of it, she is so bloody bitchy! I have licked and screwed her until almost dry and yet she still have the cheek to give this kind of reason. Make me damn no face,that's how i felt!

...eerrr .... your cock too tiny and tonque too short ....:eek:

Why dun post a pic of your ex-wife? Too ugly or afraid we might recognize her off the alleys of Geylang?

how to post? his ex-wife never exist. all his imagination. same as the isd thing.

anyway this thread about that dua kang yao siew, not krafty. krafty have enough threads dedicated to him already.:D

how to post? his ex-wife never exist. all his imagination. same as the isd thing.

anyway this thread about that dua kang yao siew, not krafty. krafty have enough threads dedicated to him already.:D

Ramseth all along got lan cheow attitude problem one la. Since Day 1 in fact.

To claim credit for a soccer match in which his team LOST can pretty much sum up his dua kang yao siu side as well.

Give Ramseth a break lah.

If u don't like his boastful and know-it-all attitude, just put him on ur Ignore List lor.

No need to talk about ppl divorce here lah.

oh! If i post her pic here,you guys will get jealous. Especially a wimp like you, with a pro gf. As I said earlier, after fucking you and your mum, there is nothing you can do to me right? You useless piece of coward. I dare you to fight me bare hands. Fucking useless piece of shit. You only good at inserting in this forum,loser wimp!

And I am quite sure a person like you dun even know how to kick a ball and yet still want to comment on other who is really playing soccer. Soccer lei, you know meh, useless piece of shit.:rolleyes:

To claim credit for a soccer match in which his team LOST can pretty much sum up his dua kang yao siu side as well.

Anyway, my point is this, when a couple divorce, it's up to them to think of a reason for the legal process. If you can't think of one, the crooked lawyers will think one on your behalf, so much for singapore's matrimonial law...:rolleyes::eek:

oh! If i post her pic here,you guys will get jealous. Especially a wimp like you, with a pro gf. As I said earlier, after fucking you and your mum, there is nothing you can do to me right? You useless piece of coward. I dare you to fight me bare hands. Fucking useless piece of shit. You only good at inserting in this forum,loser wimp!

U sure sound like a loser. Are u a wife beater? Is that why your Cat50 ex-wife left you in the first place? :oIo:

hee...hee... did i get at you and now you are throwing tantrums huh...:D:D:p

U sure sound like a loser. Are u a wife beater? Is that why your Cat50 ex-wife left you in the first place? :oIo:

hee...hee... did i get at you and now you are throwing tantrums huh...:D:D:p

Haha throw tantrum? I am getting paid while sitting in my office screwing around with u, while each min u spend on arguing me instead of driving a cab is lost income.

U say who will throw tantrum on payday leh? Hehe

Haha throw tantrum? I am getting paid while sitting in my office screwing around with u, while each min u spend on arguing me instead of driving a cab is lost income.

U say who will throw tantrum on payday leh? Hehe
Ehh cooleo, i thought you also a taxi driver, no meh? :confused::confused:

This good thread must be kept alive. Hahahahaha.