Those twits would be singing a different tune if someone in their family was raped and murdered.![]()
I woud support castrating the rapist in place of death penalty.
Death penalty is still the best solution.
I am sure those activists will stop preaching anti-death penalty stance once they find out they have to pay more taxes to support the scum in prison.
Death penalty is still the best solution.
I am sure those activists will stop preaching anti-death penalty stance once they find out they have to pay more taxes to support the scum in prison.
Consider the case of Yong Vui Kong. The media is trying hard to paint a picture of a filial son and a cute b/f when pics of Yong and his g/f are splashed across every medium, and the same story about his sorry mother.
The whole frenzy over death penalty started because someone was caught and convicted.
Consider the case of Yong Vui Kong. The media is trying hard to paint a picture of a filial son and a cute b/f when pics of Yong and his g/f are splashed across every medium, and the same story about his sorry mother.
I'm not sure if Yong was caught on his first mission. He may have carried out numerous sorties before he was caught. And if the law had not caught up with him, he would still be trafficking drugs.
Imagine what would have happened if he had managed to smuggled the drugs successfully ? How would he have spent his ill-gotten money ? Buy a house for the mother ? Or marry the g/f ? And be a filial son and nice husband for the rest of his life ? Or splurge at KTVs ? Become a drug supplier instead of mule ?
i advocate death penalty..but too hang a low iq person of drug trafficking..is totally wrong..and in not saying about this Yong.
So
If a low IQ man rapes your wife, he is innocent?
you getting it all wrong..im not saying that that low iq guy is innocent..he is guilty..but due to his low iq..he is gullible...and for rape..there is no death penalty..
Agreed
I support Death Penalty
There is no mercy for people who deals with drugs. Hope this will send shivers down the mules' spines. If they continue to be drug mules, then be ready to shoulder the risk of peddling drugs into Sg.
The whole frenzy over death penalty started because someone was caught and convicted.
I'm not sure if Yong was caught on his first mission. He may have carried out numerous sorties before he was caught. And if the law had not caught up with him, he would still be trafficking drugs.
Imagine what would have happened if he had managed to smuggled the drugs successfully ? How would he have spent his ill-gotten money ? Buy a house for the mother ? Or marry the g/f ? And be a filial son and nice husband for the rest of his life ? Or splurge at KTVs ? Become a drug supplier instead of mule ?
how come goh meng seng always wear dat same horrible looking orange polo tee and grey color chino pants ? he got no money to buy new clothes issit? knn make so much money selling his hdb flat, at least go and buy a new shirt and pants lah..instead of wearing dat same clothing everyday ....knn donch know whetehr got wash or not...![]()