hello guys,
I'm sufferring from hair lost :(
any suggestion or recommendation ?
Which shampoo to use ?
Shall I seek help from Beijing 101 or other hair treatment center ?
Do they really effective ?
I heard it is expensive :(
1) Massage your head top regularly to better the blood circulation.
2) Look for a dry-hair shampoo
You might want to try MATRIX BIOLAGE. Me currently use this. Yes, it's a bit pricey. It's around $60-$70 (can't remember well), but take into consideration it's a 1000 ml. Abit enuf liao. I've been using for almost a month and i feel it's still as heavy as like i never use before. Think that will last me for at least another 1.5 year.
http://www10.epinions.com/reviews/Matrix_Biolage_Hydrating_Shampoo
this brand is the best. but dun forget to get the correct colour.![]()
I still got a lot of SAF powder manufactured in 2001 and insect repellent. Want to throw but feel sayang. How ah? Should i donate to the those participants at YOG?
hello guys,
I'm sufferring from hair lost :(
any suggestion or recommendation ?
Which shampoo to use ?
Those got problem should do well to heed Sinren's advice. He's a handsome man, always well turned out, clean shaven with full hair trimmed just nice and chromed just shine.![]()
What sort of hair loss? crown area, diffuse thinning or receding hairline?
Expired already. If you spray at three mosquitoes, six will drop dead.![]()
I do have hair lost problem at the top center for the past few years. That's why i always comb high so it's not too obvious. I'm glad that my condition still remain in level 2-3, no need to raise alert yet. But if you go to those hair lost centre like 101 or YUNNAN, they will tell you it's now level 3 or 4 so as to persuade you to sign their packages. Knn..
Of course, they do this biz will tell potential customers their cock and bull hair stories and levels. Luckily for me, my hair so full and luxuriant, can't be bothered with them. A shampoo to clean it and a mousse to groom it, more than enough not only attract gals, but make them envious too.![]()