• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SGP seriously lack confident that flag will stay in existance so fly it fanatically

tun_dr_m

Had any one not seen SGP fly flags fanatically like retarded children?

Had any one see the same being done in normal and confident countries.

Does G8 countries do NDP annually? Nope! But SGP & North Koreans only.

Those countries which are in serious lack of confidence of their own sovereignty & lasting existence display their own fear by propping up falsehoods, just like the frog which blew itself up inflating tummy hoping to be BIG. It is small not just in it size, but in it's own thinking and mentality as well.

By bringing in millions of foreigners and immigrants Singaporean nationalism is at ultra high risk, the silly LKY govt knows that and are obviously very fearful to lose it all. Therefore they had always pull such childish stunts to make the world laugh.:):):D:D

If your country had been around for thousands of years and your people had been one with own unique culture and language you need not do silly tricks to show your own true confidence. Those who are showing are essentially afraid to face their own reality and trying hard to comfort their own feelings of insecurity and trying to convince themselves instead of others.

LKY idiot still talked big to say SGP's language is an economic advantage, and that PRC had to lack behind for this reason. How dumb is dummy LKY? He have no idea completely about his own weaknesses, however every other countries know that LKY & his red dot is ridiculous & insignificant, the number and size of their flags isn't going to change the size of red dot & LKY's pea brain.

:D

Pathetic NDP morons and dogs!

Pui!
:oIo:

Re: SGP seriously lack confident that flag will stay in existance so fly it fanatical

flying flags by Rc people doe not mean patriotism !

The fanatic move to hang flags and let it flutter all over is a sure sign of fear !

Even if PAP can win votes from the Ft citizens, the fear will continue !

Remember, near future, the new citizens will turn into nightmares for singapore.

Meanwhile, new citizens are out to haggle --you give me this, i will give you votes

However , the fear of flying singapore flags continues.........out-of-the-moon joke !

Re: SGP seriously lack confident that flag will stay in existance so fly it fanatical

Dr M! U bloody fool, how dare you insult the flag of the People's Republic of Chinese Singapore!! Apologies now!!

china-flag.jpg

In the US, Independence Day is never federally celebrated, or even intra-state. It's just a public holiday to commemorate independence. Families that wish to celebrate have their own private buffets, fireworks etc. Parading US military hardware around US streets would attract millions of peace activist protestors. Even Presidential motorcades are out unless politically or diplomatically unvoidable, certainly not for Indpendence Day. President JFK got his brains blown away in a motorcade.

In France, military parades and motorcades were also phased out after the death of Charles de Gaulle and they got over with the pride issue in the fall of Paris.

In the UK, the most the Queen would do on HM Birthday is a ride around London in a 16th century horse-drawn chariot sedan.

In Russia and China, Red Square and Tian'anmen Square military parades went out of favour and flavour after the collapse of the USSR and the marketisation of Chinese economy.

These are the countries with the most weapons, quantitatively and qualitatively, in the world. They're not interested in parading them.

Yes, I think only left Singapore and North Korea wasting time and money doing such things. Even Malaysia and Indonesia couldn't be bothered.

Dr M! U bloody fool, how dare you insult the flag of the People's Republic of Chinese Singapore!! Apologies now!!

china-flag.jpg

Nice flag. What do the 5 stars signify? Not democratic society right?

Yes, I think only left Singapore and North Korea wasting time and money doing such things. Even Malaysia and Indonesia couldn't be bothered.

It helps with the GDP and locking an impression in the local minds that their masters are the ones in WHITE in the introductory part of the parade.

They take money from your taxes and spend it, boosting the GDP in the process.

wahlaneh...
sgreans are not lack of confidence to fly our state flag lah but iszit necessary to show-off our patriotism when it goes deep in our hearts?
i was born in singapore; i studied from PAP kindergarten till Sec 4; i did my 2-years NS with 13-years liability; i hold pink colour NRIC.
every morning n evening during school days i recited the national pledge n sang majulah singapura.
i am a true blue born in singapore singaporean!

wahlaneh...
sgreans are not lack of confidence to fly our state flag lah but iszit necessary to show-off our patriotism when it goes deep in our hearts?
i was born in singapore; i studied from PAP kindergarten till Sec 4; i did my 2-years NS with 13-years liability; i hold pink colour NRIC.
every morning n evening during school days i recited the national pledge n sang majulah singapura.
i am a true blue born in singapore singaporean!

Will u fight in a war to defend a cuntry made up of foreigners? The chao ah neh who brush u off to take the mrt seat? The PRC waiter who don't understand your order in English? Or perhaps the Pinoy employee who expect time off for working half an hour late?

wahlaneh...
during a war, if there is 1, 1st whack all those FW/FT n tell them to balek kampong!:mad:
once i worked in a private nursing home as a health care assistant, i told those filipinos off when they kept poking fun about our govt: "look asshole! i'm a singaporean, if ur not happy here get lost lah."
almost ended up fighting with them.:mad:

wahlaneh...
during a war, if there is 1, 1st whack all those FW/FT n tell them to balek kampong!:mad:
once i worked in a private nursing home as a health care assistant, i told those filipinos off when they kept poking fun about our govt: "look asshole! i'm a singaporean, if ur not happy here get lost lah."
almost ended up fighting with them.:mad:

Actually most Pinoys are fucking lazy. If they are not fired, i will be surprised. hehe....

Check out the flags near tekka market (sabo by ah tiong?)...the white portion got shade of reds...WTF:oIo:...soon can become PRC fiag liao except for the moom :mad:

In the US, Independence Day is never federally celebrated, or even intra-state. It's just a public holiday to commemorate independence. Families that wish to celebrate have their own private buffets, fireworks etc. Parading US military hardware around US streets would attract millions of peace activist protestors. Even Presidential motorcades are out unless politically or diplomatically unvoidable, certainly not for Indpendence Day. President JFK got his brains blown away in a motorcade.

In France, military parades and motorcades were also phased out after the death of Charles de Gaulle and they got over with the pride issue in the fall of Paris.

In the UK, the most the Queen would do on HM Birthday is a ride around London in a 16th century horse-drawn chariot sedan.

In Russia and China, Red Square and Tian'anmen Square military parades went out of favour and flavour after the collapse of the USSR and the marketisation of Chinese economy.

These are the countries with the most weapons, quantitatively and qualitatively, in the world. They're not interested in parading them.

MY showed their tanks last year actually

In SG I think the main issue is NDP is organized by the military. Obviously they will take the opportunity to show off

Actually most Pinoys are fucking lazy. If they are not fired, i will be surprised. hehe....

wahlaneh...
that time i really toolan liao.
i was doing housekeeping sweeping the ward corridors n this bunch of filipino nursing assistants were sitting at a table doing their reports n folding gauze.
then they started joking n laughing loudly those residents were already sleeping...
sekali they changed subject n started talking abt PAP n oppositions blah...blah...blah... n cowpeh cowboo their pay so low so much hard work.
then they started calling me n ask me why im still sweeping the floor doing all those dirty job...
i used the broom n whacked the table hard sweeping all their files on the floor n they picked up their chairs...
lucky my staff nurse, a local chinese, stopped us n even told them off to respect me as a singaporean.:mad:

SGP cars putting these flag make country VERY VERY AH BENG and VERY VERY KAMPONG. Copycat from Malaysian & Thailand & Indo - all 3rd world. PAP claimed to be 1st world, but their minds are worst then 3rd world. Pui!

是大国是强国就当然不会做这种小丑的行为来打肿脸皮充胖子。李光耀的内心深处充满了小孤岛主的自卑感,所以在外表永远是充满了强烈夸张的反面行为来达到心理平衡。这是非常容易明白的嘛。

Bllody LKY Sia Suay SGP! :mad: