• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WALAO..4 red van, 10 policecars..just to catch 10ct thief @ upper boon keng rd..LOL

wahlaneh

Re: WALAO..4 red van, 10 policecars..just to catch 10ct thief @ upper boon keng rd..L

DSC_8207.JPG

wahlaneh...
1 picture speaks 1000 words.:biggrin:

pachinko

Re: WALAO..4 red van, 10 policecars..just to catch 10ct thief @ upper boon keng rd..L

I differ with all these disparaging comments about our police for acting immediately in full force when they were alerted of snatch theft , this will deter all would be snatch thieves NOT to strike . There will be peace and security in our country once these thugs realise that the police will act , congratulations for the catch , hope the 2nd will be napped soon. Job WELL DONE !

You need 4 'ang chia', 'mata chia'...and how many poilcemen to catch TWO or more snatch thieves...maybe WKS is showing us that he is on the ball, after all....

psst..election coming!!:wink:

allanlee

anyone recall the incident many years back one reservist ah neh during exercise decided to siam, take a boat go indonesia puck durian with his m16, kana caught by indo police end up activate the whole singapore SAF and police to standby for war?

LOL talk about excessive

Never trust an ah neh's sense of direction. :smile: .......... this ah neh wanted to ula at Pulau Ubin but dunno how he navigate into indonesia. :confused:

What do you mean Pulau Ubin? He probably wanted to go Changi Village but ended up in Java.

allanlee

What I know there were unreported incidents where due to navigational error during excercises they steered into Indo terrirtories. True confessions from a well respected instructor whom had passed on.

Happens all the time...... by both sides armed forces personnel...... one incident I remember very well was back in the 80s when I was at Brani base..... in the middle of the night we were awaken by the alert sirens and order to battle stations in full combat gear..... initially we tot it was just another surprise exercise until the XO informed we are under attack !! :confused:

Apparently a flotilla of small crafts carrying armed men were approaching the base from the direction of riau islands..... it was later established the indonesian kopassuss troops were having a training exercise in the riau islands.... as these troops were from surabaya...... they "lost" their bearings and tot pulau brani was one of the riau islands...... fortunately we dint have any blur guy accidently fire off a round otherwise who knows what would have been the consequences. :rolleyes:

allanlee

What do you mean Pulau Ubin? He probably wanted to go Changi Village but ended up in Java.

Whenever we have exercises that stretches more than a week.... we have store dumps hidden nearby so that we dun go hungry. :biggrin: ....... because of these dumps we dun bother about our rations during the exercise..... ah neh probably cannot tahan the hunger pangs liao so scooted off to Ubin for his hidden stash and lost his way.

allanlee

Probably the message received from the caller was OPPOSITION PARTY HAVING WALKABOUT IN BOON KENG AREA........ that was why so many poodles were activated and rushed down. :biggrin:

Singkieland Poodle Force where got send so many poodles to attend to robbery case one. :rolleyes:

postnew

91!!! He sure looks healthy for his age. Impressive!

And damn those two failures for doing that to him.:mad:

svLEEKUAN_narrowweb__300x417,0.jpg

This one also impressive, only 86 years old. He said, we must not retire!

R

redlightmeansgo

svLEEKUAN_narrowweb__300x417,0.jpg

This one also impressive, only 86 years old. He said, we must not retire!

I hammer the hammer

Singapaporean

Wong Can't Sing: 1 got away due to HDB's LONG corridors :biggrin:

Singapaporean

SOP mah :rolleyes:

pic-651d.jpg

100,000 FTs need how many mata ??? :eek:

一毛doesnt mean ten cents, it means he is a small timer. no one who stole ten cents literally

The headline editor was trying to play a pun. In context, it's not even 一毛, it means 一个 毛贼。

Anyway, back to facts of case. I really can't imagine how this case warrants 4 SOCs and 10 FRCs.

Singapaporean

...Anyway, back to facts of case. I really can't imagine how this case warrants 4 SOCs and 10 FRCs.

i won't be surprised if the Gurkha contingent was on it's way....mob for "freak" erection? :biggrin:

Singapaporean

Btw...can ask them to look for the last missing deer :rolleyes:

Lee5604

DSC_8190.JPG

How come now a days mata also wear red beret? Today, got Commando mata meh? Can some one tell me where this mata is from? Thank you.​