Cooleo so cool of cos need the coolest gadget. So on 30th the iPhone 4 coming right? So of cos need to get it la.
But currently got a stoopid contract with M1. Called up M1 and said i wanna recontract once iPhone 4 come out.
Cooleo: Can i recontract to get the iPhone 4?
Cust Service: Sure. But as your contract is less than 20months, u need to pay a recontract fee of $100.
Cooleo: Hey hello?! My frd at Sinktel not only dounch need to pay any bullshit fee, they still give him vouchers to recontract hor!
Cust Service: Sir, i hope you understand that diff telcos have diff policies.
Cooleo: Oh is it? Then why is it that M1 give me the feeling that they are asking their old custs to f off leh?
Cust Service: Sir, i help you check if we can give you rebate. (After 30 secs...) Hi Sir, thanks for holding. I will like to inform you that we can give you a $80 rebate off your bill. However, you will still need to pay the $100 recontract fee. After recontract, pls call the hotline again and request for the $80 rebate.
Cooleo: KNN la! U go ask whoever in charge of sales to come out and talk to me. Don't make me talk to a scapegoat like u, while some big fat cat who deserves to get screwed get away!
Cust Service: Sir please hold on. (After 30 secs...) Hi Sir, the most we can do is offer you $100 rebate off your bill, but as mentioned you still need to pay the $100 fee and call us after that to obtain the rebate. (Probably some big fat cat scared of answering a phone call from a siao kia like Cooleo, so lan lan give the $100 rebate)
Cooleo: U guys do biz like this, beri 'good'! KNN....*slam down phone
But currently got a stoopid contract with M1. Called up M1 and said i wanna recontract once iPhone 4 come out.
Cooleo: Can i recontract to get the iPhone 4?
Cust Service: Sure. But as your contract is less than 20months, u need to pay a recontract fee of $100.
Cooleo: Hey hello?! My frd at Sinktel not only dounch need to pay any bullshit fee, they still give him vouchers to recontract hor!
Cust Service: Sir, i hope you understand that diff telcos have diff policies.
Cooleo: Oh is it? Then why is it that M1 give me the feeling that they are asking their old custs to f off leh?
Cust Service: Sir, i help you check if we can give you rebate. (After 30 secs...) Hi Sir, thanks for holding. I will like to inform you that we can give you a $80 rebate off your bill. However, you will still need to pay the $100 recontract fee. After recontract, pls call the hotline again and request for the $80 rebate.
Cooleo: KNN la! U go ask whoever in charge of sales to come out and talk to me. Don't make me talk to a scapegoat like u, while some big fat cat who deserves to get screwed get away!
Cust Service: Sir please hold on. (After 30 secs...) Hi Sir, the most we can do is offer you $100 rebate off your bill, but as mentioned you still need to pay the $100 fee and call us after that to obtain the rebate. (Probably some big fat cat scared of answering a phone call from a siao kia like Cooleo, so lan lan give the $100 rebate)
Cooleo: U guys do biz like this, beri 'good'! KNN....*slam down phone