• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cooleo FUCK M1

cooleo

Cooleo so cool of cos need the coolest gadget. So on 30th the iPhone 4 coming right? So of cos need to get it la.

But currently got a stoopid contract with M1. Called up M1 and said i wanna recontract once iPhone 4 come out.

Cooleo: Can i recontract to get the iPhone 4?

Cust Service: Sure. But as your contract is less than 20months, u need to pay a recontract fee of $100.

Cooleo: Hey hello?! My frd at Sinktel not only dounch need to pay any bullshit fee, they still give him vouchers to recontract hor!

Cust Service: Sir, i hope you understand that diff telcos have diff policies.

Cooleo: Oh is it? Then why is it that M1 give me the feeling that they are asking their old custs to f off leh?

Cust Service: Sir, i help you check if we can give you rebate. (After 30 secs...) Hi Sir, thanks for holding. I will like to inform you that we can give you a $80 rebate off your bill. However, you will still need to pay the $100 recontract fee. After recontract, pls call the hotline again and request for the $80 rebate.

Cooleo: KNN la! U go ask whoever in charge of sales to come out and talk to me. Don't make me talk to a scapegoat like u, while some big fat cat who deserves to get screwed get away!

Cust Service: Sir please hold on. (After 30 secs...) Hi Sir, the most we can do is offer you $100 rebate off your bill, but as mentioned you still need to pay the $100 fee and call us after that to obtain the rebate. (Probably some big fat cat scared of answering a phone call from a siao kia like Cooleo, so lan lan give the $100 rebate)

Cooleo: U guys do biz like this, beri 'good'! KNN....*slam down phone

What kind of f**king idiotic customer! Not happy just sign up for Singtel or Starhub.

Signed a 2-year contract (24 months), give you 20 months to recontract, you still kwai lan and insist on less than 20 months and scold people!! So in future give you 18 months, you ask for 17....??? Still want to talk to manager, go talk to yourself!

M1 staff boo pian, got to talk to you nicely. You think they want shit customers like you?

If you f**k off from M1, better for them. Is non-regrettable attrition from them!! With your kind of attitude, eventually all 3 Telecos will not want to do business with you!

I had a similar exprience too. Last year my moible phone spoilt. Contract was only 18 plus month. I went to the M1 shop in Paragon, showed them my phone and spoke with the staff nicely. I requested and not demanded that they waive the $100 cos I needed a phone. They consulted their manager and agreed to allow me to purchase a new phone with no $100 fee. Btw, I got a high end (business line) and middile tier (personal line) with them hor!! But I never kwai lan with them

I may or may not get the waiver. But at least I show respect to other people who are trying to make a decent living. Some more my contact was only 18 plus month and I do not expect them to waive. They did and I was a happy customer!!

:mad:

What kind of f**king idiotic customer! Not happy just sign up for Singtel or Starhub.

Signed a 2-year contract (24 months), give you 20 months to recontract, you still kwai lan and insist on less than 20 months and scold people!! So in future give you 18 months, you ask for 17....???

M1 staff is nice enough to talk to you nicely. You think that want shit customers like you?

If you f**k off from M1, better for them. Is non-regrettable attrition!!

WHAT KIND OF WHORE MOTHER GIVE BIRTH TO A BLOODY GONG CHEEBYE KIA LIKE U? SINKTEL GIVE VOUCHERS TO THEIR CUSTS TO RECONTRACT AND WAIVE OFF FEES HOR!

IF U LIKE TO SUCK M1'S COCK SO MUCH, PLS LUBRICATE YOUR ASSHOLE AND SHOVE A M1 PHONE UP YOUR ASSHOLE!

BTW, TELL YOUR SIS TO HAWK HER $20-A-SHOT PUSS IN THAILAND LA! :oIo:

WHAT KIND OF WHORE MOTHER GIVE BIRTH TO A BLOODY GONG CHEEBYE KIA LIKE U? SINKTEL GIVE VOUCHERS TO THEIR CUSTS TO RECONTRACT AND WAIVE OFF FEES HOR!

IF U LIKE TO SUCK M1'S COCK SO MUCH, PLS LUBRICATE YOUR ASSHOLE AND SHOVE A M1 PHONE UP YOUR ASSHOLE!

BTW, TELL YOUR SIS TO HAWK HER $20-A-SHOT PUSS IN THAILAND LA! :oIo:

Why you bring parents and siblings into arguement? No respect for other again, right?

If my mother is a whore, then your mother and sister, wife are street bitches kanna free fuck by dogs and bangalah!and your mother give birth to you a SOB like you. No respect for other people!

Not happy with M1, then F**k off from M1 go to Singtel... You get all the f**king vouchers you want and recontract after 1 month of signing also can!!

Let's hope that next year, you don't complain about Sintel here and wanna go Starhub!!

Why you bring parents and siblings into arguement? No respect for other again, right?

If my mother is a whore, then your mother and sister, wife are street bitches kanna free fuck by dogs and bangalah!and your mother give birth to you a SOB like you. No respect for other people!

Not happy with M1, then F**k off from M1 go to Singtel... You get all the f**king vouchers you want and recontract after 1 month of signing also can!!

Let's hope that next year, you don't complain about Sintel here and wanna go Starhub!!

U GONG CHEEBYE, TALKING OUT OF YOUR HIV-INFESTED ANUS IS IT? U COME FORUM TO GET RESPECT FROM PEOPLE? DO U SAY A HAIL MARY BEFORE U PLUNGE YOUR ROTTEN 1CM DICK INTO A DOG? OR DO U BOW DOWN AND GIVE THANKS BEFORE U DEEPTHROAT SOME M1 STAFF?

USE YOUR BLAIN BLAIN BLAIN HOR!

U GOT FIND OUT WHICH DOG IS YOUR FATHER? MAYBE YOUR WHORE MOTHER GOT KEEP A LOG BOOK OF ALL THE DOGS SHE FUCK BEFORE GIVING BIRTH TO A RETARD LIKE U! LOL :oIo:

U GONG CHEEBYE, TALKING OUT OF YOUR HIV-INFESTED ANUS IS IT? U COME FORUM TO GET RESPECT FROM PEOPLE? DO U SAY A HAIL MARY BEFORE U PLUNGE YOUR ROTTEN 1CM DICK INTO A DOG? OR DO U BOW DOWN AND GIVE THANKS BEFORE U DEEPTHROAT SOME M1 STAFF?

USE YOUR BLAIN BLAIN BLAIN HOR!

U GOT FIND OUT WHICH DOG IS YOUR FATHER? MAYBE YOUR WHORE MOTHER GOT KEEP A LOG BOOK OF ALL THE DOGS SHE FUCK BEFORE GIVING BIRTH TO A RETARD LIKE U! LOL :oIo:

Have you found out which Bangalah and/or dog is your father and also the father of your nieces and nephews and children?

You already have full bloom AIDS? So sorry to hear that. Dun worry, I will never discriminate you!

have you found out which bangalah and/or dog is your father and also the father of your nieces and nephews and children?

You already have full bloom aids? So sorry to hear that. Dun worry, i will never discriminate you!

fuck u gong cheebye! Enjoy your ban! :d

LOL this lancheow PAP doggy is not yet on the OA's VIP list. VIP treatment means getting banned almost everyday. :D

Let me give you his nick in the sex forum so you can zap him song song kau Jurong. :D

eEconomist

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/member.php?u=982

What kind of gong cheebye will sprout words of KUM LANess like these...

Posted By eEconomist
You know you are an outdated cheongster when......

1. ...you go Geylang, find Thai fish tank gals and wanna pay the OKT S$40...

2. ...you go Geylang and is shocked to see China fish tank gals

What kind of gong cheebye will sprout words of KUM LANess like these...

Posted By eEconomist
You know you are an outdated cheongster when......

1. ...you go Geylang, find Thai fish tank gals and wanna pay the OKT S$40...

2. ...you go Geylang and is shocked to see China fish tank gals

Want to yaya papaya challenge me with his power 9 nick, unaware that i also have tons of clones there. Best part of the joke is i already know he is eEconomist in the sex forum without having to reveal and exchange with him for zapping. :D

the avatar is courteous lion right? you should be courteous to M1 staff.
Why buy iphone 4, one finger at left bottom corner can drop calls.
why bother?

they will come out with iphone 5 which will be much better than iphone 4, in one year time.

Cooleo, the $100 bill rebate is the same as removing the $100 recontract fees?
Take it loh?

Cooleo so cool of cos need the coolest gadget. So on 30th the iPhone 4 coming right? So of cos need to get it la.

But currently got a stoopid contract with M1. Called up M1 and said i wanna recontract once iPhone 4 come out.

Cust Service: Sure. But as your contract is less than 20months, u need to pay a recontract fee of $100.

Cooleo: Hey hello?! My frd at Sinktel not only dounch need to pay any bullshit fee, they still give him vouchers to recontract hor!

Cooleo: Oh is it? Then why is it that M1 give me the feeling that they are asking their old custs to f off leh?

Cust Service: Sir, i help you check if we can give you rebate. (After 30 secs...) Hi Sir, thanks for holding. I will like to inform you that we can give you a $80 rebate off your bill. However, you will still need to pay the $100 recontract fee. After recontract, pls call the hotline again and request for the $80 rebate.

Cooleo: KNN la! U go ask whoever in charge of sales to come out and talk to me. Don't make me talk to a scapegoat like u, while some big fat cat who deserves to get screwed get away!

Cust Service: Sir please hold on. (After 30 secs...) Hi Sir, the most we can do is offer you $100 rebate off your bill, but as mentioned you still need to pay the $100 fee and call us after that to obtain the rebate. (Probably some big fat cat scared of answering a phone call from a siao kia like Cooleo, so lan lan give the $100 rebate)

You sound like a loser piece of shit. Not only you cannot communicate with women, you cannot even solve problems in your life, you just pissed others and yourself off and then still cannot get it done.

Just like other comment change to others Telco.
But he have to wait for 4 month for contract end.
Why do he look like desperate to get I-phone. Get a life dont let phone control the life.

U FUCKING PIECE OF GAY SHIT! DO U SIT DOWN AND PEE TO LEARN HOW TO RELATE TO WOMEN? OR DO U SHOVE A TAMPON UP YOUR GAY ASS TO SIMULATE THE MENSTRUAL CYCLES WOMEN GO THROUGH? :oIo:

Cooleo, the $100 bill rebate is the same as removing the $100 recontract fees?
Take it loh?

Yeah la. Just that they bo liao and wan me to spend time to talk and request for it ma. Sinktel automatically waive off plus send vouchers to their custs one leh!

Ask yourself honestly, would u like a customer like yourself if u happen to be the customer service ??

Typical Sinkie lanjiao lang....:oIo:

Yeah la. Just that they bo liao and wan me to spend time to talk and request for it ma. Sinktel automatically waive off plus send vouchers to their custs one leh!

They realised that you are just one worthless piece of shit, so just try to play you out to entertain themselves to pass their time.