• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I've fallen head over heels for her!

hi,fellas,

i know i may sound childish! But the woman I mentioned to you in my previous post. I found myself fallen for her too fast. Can't take my mind off her.
Every nite, before I go to bed, I will want to glimpse at her picture in facebook.
haven't felt this way for ages, I msg her and she told me as old friends catching up no issue but she is not attached. Oh, auntie agony, what shld I do. I like her very much.:(:p

manokie

hi,fellas,

i know i may sound childish! But the woman I mentioned to you in my previous post. I found myself fallen for her too fast. Can't take my mind off her.
Every nite, before I go to bed, I will want to glimpse at her picture in facebook.
haven't felt this way for ages, I msg her and she told me as old friends catching up no issue but she is not attached. Oh, auntie agony, what shld I do. I like her very much.:(:p

go for it! life is short, bang hard! :o

lolabunny

hi,fellas,

In typical SBF speak, we shall first ask you your age. Apparently, if you are below 25, you are usually advised to forget about her or study hard. They don't give that advice for guys above 25.

Unless the dude is married, or if she's an FL. Then the standard reply would be to "F&F", or to think about his wife and kids and remain in the marriage. :p:wink:

For you, since you can't take your mind off her, you probably don't have to.

If you two are special friends and "catching up" has more goodies in store for you, why not?
That is if you haven't pissed her off in any way and she's just trying to lure you back and give you the thrashing of your life. So don't meet her near any storm drains or back alley. :p

Actually, I wouldn't give a damn if she was "attached" or not. If I was a guy, even is the woman is married, I'd go for it. After all, she may be unhappy with her hubby. He could secretly be posting pictures of her on SBF for other guys to diss because he is jealous of other men's attention on her; no names! :p:wink:

Women and men are either: Single, attached or married. What matters is that they are alive. Dead? Then no choice I guess. :cool:

Why don't you try forgetting her or letting it cool down? Isn't life more important than just love and romance?

i think he is above 25, and study in some ulu england uni, now driving a cab, like who will want such unstable career man? only those vietcong in those dating agency.

wikiphile

u love her like this?

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CsTB6MAvYEU&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CsTB6MAvYEU&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

I am really swept off by her! At times, I felt that she is too good for me. Her eyebrow and her nose attract me a lot. Her poise(from her photos).Oh gosh! what can i say? I better work hard on my career inorder to suit someone like her. :(:o

btw,love and romance more important to me.

In typical SBF speak, we shall first ask you your age. Apparently, if you are below 25, you are usually advised to forget about her or study hard. They don't give that advice for guys above 25.

Unless the dude is married, or if she's an FL. Then the standard reply would be to "F&F", or to think about his wife and kids and remain in the marriage. :p:wink:

For you, since you can't take your mind off her, you probably don't have to.

If you two are special friends and "catching up" has more goodies in store for you, why not?
That is if you haven't pissed her off in any way and she's just trying to lure you back and give you the thrashing of your life. So don't meet her near any storm drains or back alley. :p

Actually, I wouldn't give a damn if she was "attached" or not. If I was a guy, even is the woman is married, I'd go for it. After all, she may be unhappy with her hubby. He could secretly be posting pictures of her on SBF for other guys to diss because he is jealous of other men's attention on her; no names! :p:wink:

Women and men are either: Single, attached or married. What matters is that they are alive. Dead? Then no choice I guess. :cool:

Why don't you try forgetting her or letting it cool down? Isn't life more important than just love and romance?

lolabunny

i think he is above 25, and study in some ulu england uni, now driving a cab, like who will want such unstable career man? only those vietcong in those dating agency.

Yeah you are probably 95% right. It's statistical probability right? :cool:

aangsc

She already give you amber light , just cheong and meet , not asking you to get married but be ready to face rejection lah if you have too high expectation. To improve your chance, we get the fengshui expert so send in both profiles, dob, pict, background resume then we can really help you using the most advanced matching formula !!!:biggrin:

wikiphile

She already give you amber light , just cheong and meet , not asking you to get marry but be ready to face rejection lah if you have too high expectation. To improve your chance, we get the fengshui expert so send in both profiles, dob, pict, background resume then we can really help you using the most advanced matching formula !!!:biggrin:

Or just provide him with some barbiturates and he can do whatever u want once she's asleep. :biggrin:

middaydog

hi,fellas,

I found myself fallen for her too fast. Can't take my mind off her.
Oh, what shld I do.

Post her photo here and we will tell you what to do

don't post the group picture and ask us to guess who she is

wikiphile

Post her photo here and we will tell you what to do

don't post the group picture and ask us to guess who she is

probably as chio as 'her' :biggrin:

4021589852.jpg

lolabunny

She already give you amber light , just cheong and meet , not asking you to get married but be ready to face rejection lah if you have too high expectation. To improve your chance, we get the fengshui expert so send in both profiles, dob, pict, background resume then we can really help you using the most advanced matching formula !!!:biggrin:

Why are you guys all so weird? Only spinster types reject guys at one date. Trust me, I've got girlfriends spending thousands of dollars going to dating agencies and refusing to meet the guy for a second time after that.

How can anyone know another person from ONE date? :rolleyes:

Don't believe in fengshui so much bro. If fengshui is so good, then why are people always killed in natural disasters? If there's a catastrophe and there are thousands of people going to die, isn't it very obvious to the local resident fortune telling guy because there's some statistical correlation?

For example, he notices that an overwhelmingly large number of people will get bad luck in that particular month and that month is prone to monsoons. It may therefore be obvious that there could be a serious flood?

Or how about if fortune telling is so great, does it mean that no fortune teller will die unexpectedly?

WHOA LAU EH! you all damn KNN! I need some encouragement leh...not putting me down,okay!:o

lolabunny

WHOA LAU EH! you all damn KNN! I need some encouragement leh...not putting me down,okay!:o

Why do you care so much about what other people think?

Teach you something. Ask Ram to pose as some bad guy trying to rough her up then you go and kungfu him to save her.

So simple, learn from TV! Make sure he put on a wig, stick on some chest hair and some really nasty long nail, curly hair getup should scare any normal girl shitless. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

We can't help you if she's a kungfu expert herself though. Or worse, if she likes that kind of PCK Guy. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Anyhow, don't just like a girl based on looks. Looks can fade. You should find out more about her character. In typical SBF speak, it's called testing the FL. Try asking her for a loan, say your business failed etc. :smile:

aangsc

Don't believe in fengshui so much bro. If fengshui is so good, then why are people always killed in natural disasters? If there's a catastrophe and there are thousands of people going to die, isn't it very obvious to the local resident fortune telling guy because there's some statistical correlation?

For example, he notices that an overwhelmingly large number of people will get bad luck in that particular month and that month is prone to monsoons. It may therefore be obvious that there could be a serious flood?

Or how about if fortune telling is so great, does it mean that no fortune teller will die unexpectedly?

Aiyoh, not like tat one lah. You see too much fast-food version of FS.
Basically, if your potential can get between 1 to 5 marks out of 10, the extra help to to improve your chance toward 5, cannot expect beyond that lah.