More Evidence Poodles Colluding with Ah Longs

Jun 28, 2010

Stressed out by loan shark harassment

<!-- by line --><!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar --><!-- story content : start -->I REFER to Mr Lee Yong Ping's Forum Online letter last Wednesday ('Fix address loophole to save innocent victims').
My family purchased our current flat direct from HDB in 1987 and have lived therein since without subletting it.
In February, loan sharks splashed black paint on our front door with a note with the borrower's name and our address demanding repayment for a loan.
We reported the incident to the police immediately, but no action was taken.
In May, we received a letter addressed to the said borrower with 'Hell notes' enclosed.
Again we made a report to the police. This time, we received a reply that investigations were ongoing and we would be advised on the matter.
How was the borrower able to register his NRIC with our address? Can't the relevant authorities track down the borrower to settle the matter?

=> The poodles are only good at hunting down CSJ and co.

We as a family are feeling the stress. Every morning, we open our front door with a fear that the loan sharks might have done something again.
Jennifer Yong (Ms)

0507_A13.jpg

Donch expect Peesai to be Ah Long and stress free! Next! *hee*hee*

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=heading>Latest comments</TD></TR><TR><TD id=messageDisplayRegion width="100%"><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellSpacing=2 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellSpacing=2 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" class=Post cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Look, even if one is beaten until tooth falls out, the gahmen will not take any action and advised you to report to a Civil Court. I wonder would there have time for you. Sigh! Very sad! Where is the law and order to protect the ordinary folks.
</TD></TR><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Posted by: oldgoat55 at Mon Jun 28 13:32:23 SGT 2010
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellSpacing=2 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" class=AlternatePost cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Anybody want to solve the maths question? Wat is the value of X ?
</TD></TR><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Posted by: Growiser at Mon Jun 28 12:29:39 SGT 2010
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellSpacing=2 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" class=Post cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>To get the garhmen bodies to act, the powderful people must be affected first. For example changing your postal address to "X8 Oxley Road, Singapore" and use NRIC 000000XE to borrow money. The best is when the loanshark runner go to this address to throw paint. :)
</TD></TR><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Posted by: Growiser at Mon Jun 28 12:25:07 SGT 2010
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" cellSpacing=2 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left><TABLE style="WIDTH: 100%" class=AlternatePost cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Only the owner can update the HDB with the details of the tenant. Not the otherway round. Of all the places why did the borrower choose your address. Must be there is something which you are not revealing.
</TD></TR><TR><TD style="VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" align=left>Posted by: Murali_Sharma at Mon Jun 28 09:11:09 SGT 2010
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Jun 28, 2010

Stressed out by loan shark harassment

<!-- by line --><!-- end by line -->
<!-- end left side bar --><!-- story content : start -->I REFER to Mr Lee Yong Ping's Forum Online letter last Wednesday ('Fix address loophole to save innocent victims').
My family purchased our current flat direct from HDB in 1987 and have lived therein since without subletting it.
In February, loan sharks splashed black paint on our front door with a note with the borrower's name and our address demanding repayment for a loan.
We reported the incident to the police immediately, but no action was taken.
In May, we received a letter addressed to the said borrower with 'Hell notes' enclosed.
Again we made a report to the police. This time, we received a reply that investigations were ongoing and we would be advised on the matter.
How was the borrower able to register his NRIC with our address? Can't the relevant authorities track down the borrower to settle the matter?

=> The poodles are only good at hunting down CSJ and co.

We as a family are feeling the stress. Every morning, we open our front door with a fear that the loan sharks might have done something again.
Jennifer Yong (Ms)

0507_A13.jpg

Donch expect Peesai to be Ah Long and stress free! Next! *hee*hee*

Very simple. Give the Ah Longs LKY's address and tell them to go there to look for the borrowers. Sure got action taken immediately.

Every knows about the famous Oxley Rd address :)

Anybody know the address of the Jr PM :D

Every knows about the famous Oxley Rd address :)

Anybody know the address of the Jr PM :D

Rochalie Drive. Google Maps took out the street view from the database though after releasing it briefly, in which gookas and AyeAssDee dog faces were seen around the guard house.

wahlaneh...
u never watch those hk gangster movies meh?
those CID plainclothes detectives always mix around with those triad 黑社会 members to act as insiders 卧底 mah.
chinese said: no enter tiger hole, how to get tiger cub 不入虎穴、焉得虎子?

Rochalie Drive. Google Maps took out the street view from the database though after releasing it briefly, in which gookas and AyeAssDee dog faces were seen around the guard house.

Can anybody use Rochalle Rd or is it like Oxley Rd which is reserved for the Emperoe Lee:confused: