Will there be an awards night & presentation to these winners?
presented at the other forum? SBF?

Will there be an awards night & presentation to these winners?
There are indeed a lot of good contributors... Here are the best in the Politics Category
i feel bhoven definitely qualifies for this category too ...Closest to the ground in politics award
GMS
Perspective
Aurvandil
Thick Face Black Heart
Lockliberal
Cleareyes
There are indeed a lot of good contributors... Here are the best in the Politics Category
please include makapaaa, i cant stand his misguided headlines and his spamming at 1am :p:p:pMy personal rogue's gallery - Top Five Baddies(anti-social irritants that mar forum viewing pleasure):-
(1) clinton666 (for repetitive retarded gay dog, spastic maggot chants)
(2) teekee (when he is possessed)
(3) leetabah, his pet snake, F4 clones, his baiters, stalkers etc
(4) cuntamania (for his fixation on BoC gals etc)
(5) tonychat (for his ceasless sinkie rants)
Closest to the ground in politics award
GMS
Perspective
Aurvandil
Thick Face Black Heart
Lockliberal
Cleareyes
please include makapaaa, i cant stand his misguided headlines and his spamming at 1am :p:p:p
BTW< where he go huh? 3 days missing liao
Best Political Analyst: Perspective
this con artist? you can't be serious.![]()
even here you can see ass kissing ball carrying posts..how typical of PAP...LOL!![]()
Best moderator : leongsam
makapaaa, _where he go huh? 3 days missing liao
I am embarassed to be in scroo's list.
for politics, I enjoy reading the following (in no particular):-
sneering tree, ramseth, rogue trader, papsmearer, kingrant, moonlightaffair, glaringly, jw5, alamaking, cooleo, streetsmart, sifu, postnews, middaydog, kensington .... the list goes on....
you left out our 'chau ve nist' ? !
long time never hear from highfalutin ....
also 'internet brigade' the one with no porn lui as avatar!
i feel bhoven definitely qualifies for this category too ...
I considered Bhoven and I realised that he falls in a higher category - Best Content from the Corridors of Power together with Porfiro.