• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Minister Mentos tell SQ girl to remember how to vote the 'right' way

LOL. Like all else you underestimate and whine about; with no will or guts to do anything about. You can only wish. Good luck Beng. :D

Only losers need luck. Save them for yourself. Oh also your countrymen have been rather unlucky lately. One died in the Kallang slashing u know? Lol

Heard about the slashing. As regrettable as it may be, it sure beats Ah Beng, who is a good for nothing coward and is seriously endangered. By the way, he usually takes the easy way out by voluntarily taking his own life and that too, twice daily. Usually over $$$ issues. No need to play guess which race. :D

LOL. Like all else you underestimate and whine about; with no will or guts to do anything about. You can only wish. Good luck Beng. :D

Chow keling. Aren't you whining by checking back? But of course you have to as there's nothing else you can do other than reporting posts and squeezing your balls. For the record the OA has noticed that only PAP doggies likes to do that.

SamuelStalin (FTrash now MIA after being repeatedly assed)
elitist (No balls to post)
yellow_people (Another keling FTrash)

:D

Chow keling. Aren't you whining by checking back? But of course you have to as there's nothing else you can do other than reporting posts and squeezing your balls. For the record the OA has noticed that only PAP doggies likes to do that.

SamuelStalin (FTrash now MIA after being repeatedly assed)
elitist (No balls to post)
yellow_people (Another keling FTrash)

Dear Ah Beng loser,

I know its something the Confucian Ah Beng stock knows nothing about; but its called freedom of speech. Loser Bengs like yourself are welcome to rebut or better yet make fools of yourselves for the entertainment of everyone here; pssst including FT's entertainment. LOL.

A coward chink with 250 fucking clones out to distort freedom of speech. Who the fuck now dare say, balless Ah Beng do not deserve the PAP govt? :D

Lots of love.

Heard about the slashing. As regrettable as it may be, it sure beats Ah Beng, who is a good for nothing coward and is seriously endangered. By the way, he usually takes the easy way out by voluntarily taking his own life and that too, twice daily. Usually over $$$ issues. No need to play guess which race. :D

"Guess which race" is usually more fun for drink driving, rape, molest, sexual harrassment, infringement of copyrights, violation of intellectual property, littering and oh ok almost everything...since it's usually the same old dark ones. Lol

A coward chink with 250 fucking clones out to distort freedom of speech. Who the fuck now dare say, balless Ah Beng do not deserve the PAP govt?

Lots of love.

See you are whining. :D There is no permanent ban so you can return to whine the next day. That is something i like to do since i have too much free time. And all these clones have positive contributions to this forum, not like some trolls with agenda and private vendetta. By the way how much do you know about me? What i do? Where i live? :D

"Guess which race" is usually more fun for drink driving, rape, molest, sexual harrassment, infringement of copyrights, violation of intellectual property, littering and oh ok almost everything...since it's usually the same old dark ones. Lol

I understand as it is not so much fun for suicide, murder and even selective molest cases involving Ah Beng. :D

You better not do a poll, the results swaying to kelings will be overwhelming for sure. :D

See you are whining. :D There is no permanent ban so you can return to whine the next day. That is something i like to do since i have too much free time. And all these clones have positive contributions to this forum, not like some trolls with agenda and private vendetta. By the way how much do you know about me? What i do? Where i live? :D

Who gives a fuck about your cowardice and clones. I have already hinted where I can be found and that too easily. TWICE. But Ah Beng is fucking balless when it comes to the crunch. Expected lar. Else how can FT Ah Nehs or FT for that matter, fuck Ah Beng day in and day out. LOL.

Dear Ah Beng loser,

I know its something the Confucian Ah Beng stock knows nothing about; but its called freedom of speech. Loser Bengs like yourself are welcome to rebut or better yet make fools of yourselves for the entertainment of everyone here; pssst including FT's entertainment. LOL.

A coward chink with 250 fucking clones out to distort freedom of speech. Who the fuck now dare say, balless Ah Beng do not deserve the PAP govt? :D

Lots of love.

Thank goodness for freedom of speech, otherwise there wouldn't be survey findings like this....

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/6161691.stm

Condoms 'too big' for Indian men

_42330633_203condoms-ap.jpg

A survey of more than 1,000 men in India has concluded that condoms made according to international sizes are too large for a majority of Indian men.

The study found that more than half of the men measured had penises that were shorter than international standards for condoms.

It has led to a call for condoms of mixed sizes to be made more widely available in India.

The two-year study was carried out by the Indian Council of Medical Research.

Over 1,200 volunteers from the length and breadth of the country had their penises measured precisely, down to the last millimetre.

The scientists even checked their sample was representative of India as a whole in terms of class, religion and urban and rural dwellers.

It's not size, it's what you do with it that matters

The conclusion of all this scientific endeavour is that about 60% of Indian men have penises which are between three and five centimetres shorter than international standards used in condom manufacture.

Doctor Chander Puri, a specialist in reproductive health at the Indian Council of Medical Research, told the BBC there was an obvious need in India for custom-made condoms, as most of those currently on sale are too large.

The issue is serious because about one in every five times a condom is used in India it either falls off or tears, an extremely high failure rate.

And the country already has the highest number of HIV infections of any nation.

'Not a problem'

Mr Puri said that since Indians would be embarrassed about going to a chemist to ask for smaller condoms there should be vending machines dispensing different sizes all around the country.

"Smaller condoms are on sale in India. But there is a lack of awareness that different sizes are available. There is anxiety talking about the issue. And normally one feels shy to go to a chemist's shop and ask for a smaller size condom."

But Indian men need not be concerned about measuring up internationally according to Sunil Mehra, the former editor of the Indian version of the men's magazine Maxim.

"It's not size, it's what you do with it that matters," he said.

"From our population, the evidence is Indians are doing pretty well.

"With apologies to the poet Alexander Pope, you could say, for inches and centimetres, let fools contend."

Who gives a fuck about your cowardice and clones. I have already hinted where I can be found and that too easily. TWICE. But Ah Beng is fucking balless when it comes to the crunch. Expected lar. Else how can FT Ah Nehs or FT for that matter, fuck Ah Beng day in and day out. LOL.

We'll see about that. Assing is my favorite past time here apart from contributing to this forum. All i keep seeing is whining and not doing anything about it. :D

Thank goodness for freedom of speech, otherwise there wouldn't be survey findings like this....

One survey lar. Yet the SPG that you make fun off are frequently found in the arms of Ah Nehs, Angmohs and the assortment of FTs at watering holes like ICE, Balaclava, Harry's and Penny Blacks. Still Ah Neh is better endowed than Ah Beng who mostly have to settle for PAID entertainment along Havelock and Lavender street, if you catch my drift. :D

We'll see about that. Assing is my favorite past time here apart from contributing to this forum. All i keep seeing is whining and not doing anything about it. :D

Yawn! Expected Ah Beng behaviour. No wonder local Chinese gals marry foreigners or become nuns. :D

Hehehe you can't say that to me since you don't know me or have any information about me. But we know that's about the best you can produce. Pathetic. :D

One survey lar. Yet the SPG that you make fun off are frequently found in the arms of Ah Nehs, Angmohs and the assortment of FTs at watering holes like ICE, Balaclava, Harry's and Penny Blacks. Still Ah Neh is better endowed than Ah Beng who mostly have to settle for PAID entertainment along Havelock and Lavender street, if you catch my drift. :D

Don't make us laugh. Even Geylang whores reject ah neh customers hor. U go ask around. Lol

It is better to keep quiet and smile; wrong answer and there goes her job.

Don't make us laugh. Even Geylang whores reject ah neh customers hor. U go ask around. Lol

Hahaha. Most of the PRC mei mei are enslaved by Ah Beng meat traders. Just in case you are not aware, which you clearly are not. The mei mei does not mind who the customer is as all she really wants is to settle her loans and get the fuck out. If along the way she can skewer and fuck up a few stoopid Ah Beng like yourself, it fucking karma and poetic justice. Call it a fucking bonus.

The real loser is Ah Bengs like yourself who pay through their nose or are threatened with exposure to their wives by these PRC mei meis.

Hehehe.... This does not apply to everyone of them, however what is certain is that the PRC meimeis will reject kelings business outright. :D

http://www.pmo.gov.sg/News/Transcri...wer+foreign+workers+in+five+years+says+MM.htm

LightMomentsAtTheDialogue_MM_ST_28Jan10.jpg

(Picture: In a dialogue by Professor Tommy Koh (left), Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew said that the EIP has been a "very valuable instrument of communal harmony". ST Photo)

Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew: 'I was on an SIA flight coming home and the air hostess who was serving me, I saw she had a wedding ring, so I said, 'Any children?' She said, 'Not yet.' I said, 'What are you waiting for?' She said, 'For my flat.' So I said, 'Have you got one?' She said, 'Yes, I've got one at Pinnacle@Duxton, on the 48th floor. And I got it on the first booking.' (That's) when the price was lowest. So I said, 'Well, remember that when voting comes.' '

1-3.jpg

Yeah! Remember to vote me ah! So that I can bring in more foreign talents to replaced you all Sinkies in my kingdom Sinkgapore ah!

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Die you Sinkies! Die Ah!

Hehehehehehehehe!!!

"I saw she had a wedding ring, so I said, 'Any children?' "

She should turn around and tell LKY that this is a personal question and is not related to her job so please do not intrude into her private affair.

Fuck him off!