ok own up..who signed for WC pkg

I seldom stay home to watch football on TV even when it's free. I prefer going to coffeeshops or pubs and join in the crowd cheering and cursing. I lived in Thailand during Euro 2004. The games were free-to-air on TV, but still I went down to the neighbourhood coffeeshop to watch with neighbourhood friends and strangers.

In 1994, I happened to live in San Francisco. I actually attended a World Cup match. It happened to be July 4 Independence Day and USA versus Brazil at Stanford Stadium nearby. My boss through some connection got four tickets. He brought his sis, bro-in-law and me along. My boss sis and bro-in-law actually lived in Seattle. They actually drove all the way down to San Francisco overnight to attend the match with us.

USA lost 0:1 to Brazil. But nobody expected USA to win and it was post-game fireworks, cheering and beer guzzling all around town anyway. Fantastic experience.

I m gonna spend $70... plus another $150 more... on a pair of Ascis Gel Kayano 16... Sports shd be participate not sit there n watch... Fuck WC :oIo::D

My 5 cents nia hor...:D:D

see its the testing of patience...if everyone dont sign up the telco will reduce the price....

see there are still alot of very silly people out there

through this the company can also test the unity of the people of the coming elections

see its the testing of patience...if everyone dont sign up the telco will reduce the price....

see there are still alot of very silly people out there

through this the company can also test the unity of the people of the coming elections

They will never reduce the price 1 lah, will still have many suckers sign up 1.

*Alamaking points to SIFU, whahahhaa :D:D:D

Did ladyboy tonychat sign up of did the loser buy air ticket to Thailand to watch free world cup? :p

i start 1st.

i sign up. why?

1) i love soccer (both playing n watching)
2) i cannot tahan watching soccer on a small pc screen (sometimes lag somemore)
3) $70 not cheap, but still ok for me
4) i cannot tahan watch soccer with kopitiam ah peks, fucking hate the heat, smoke, odour etc.
5) i already cancel starhub epl and not subscribing mio tv cos i find it damn stupid to have 2 setup boxes at home. so this wc is like last hooray for me.
6) i richer than that CB kia tonychat:D

I m gonna spend $70... plus another $150 more... on a pair of Ascis Gel Kayano 16... Sports shd be participate not sit there n watch... Fuck WC ...
diff sports la ... :o

They will never reduce the price 1 lah, will still have many suckers sign up 1.

*Alamaking points to SIFU, whahahhaa :D:D:D

ooi. enough of your nonsense lah.

KNN i spend my own $ to see WC also offend u is it?

:oIo::oIo:

go and karcheow other ppl ok.:D

no wonder sporns are suffering.....

theres no unity among sporns to show the company whos boss

looks like for the next 10 years at least there will be more suffering...

no wonder sporns are suffering.....

theres no unity among sporns to show the company whos boss

looks like for the next 10 years at least there will be more suffering...

Individualism always rules. No they won't suffer for the next 10 years, but they will suffer forever.

All you idiots are wasting your time and effort venting your anger on each other here. You should instead save all your agro and pick up balls and go for the people who charge the S$70.

Don't bark at the wrong tree.