RWS 4 times. lost 1, draw 1, win 2

MBS about 8 times. lost 1, draw 2, win 5

rws 0 time ... 0 win & 0 loss ... :o

mbs 0 time ... 0 win & 0 loss ... :(

Never been, and don't intend to go.

rws 0 time ... 0 win & 0 loss ... :o

mbs 0 time ... 0 win & 0 loss ... :(

An old bird once told me...
The real winner are those who dun go casino.

Is that true ?

Any old bird to shed some light ...

Resort World

26 trip.

20 won, 6 loss

bacarrat

u must be a skilled player with a secret formulae.
Do u play every hand ?

Care to share yr winning secret.
I lost from rws to lesiure world to longjie.

sian.

Dude.

I dont bet every hand at all.

There is no secret but I learnt what I encounter (tons of school fee in genting) in genting.

1. Player bet all the way.
2. Read the trend.
3. Trend repeat the pattern about 7-8 times out of 10 times.
4. But these pattern might not even appeal at all (where I lose).
5. You must be patient. wait for high chance for player game.
6. still the same... wait. wait for the trend/pattern. (I may sit down and wait for even 5- 6 hands then I bet)[i once waited for the 10th dragon for banker from 3rd hand, as I told myself to hit player if the dragon hit the 10 in a row. If it doesnt hit 10 in a row. I will wait].
7. Double up method help me to win. But I have to wait.

Cheers

The up most important. After you squeeze card (peep card), win or lose. You must stay clam, clam like water. I was once told by a watcher "Hey, when you peep card, totally no reaction at all".

Look for less player table too. that will help. Avoid noisy table if can.

RWS - will be there 5 days every week without fail and always winning.
So far losses = 0 :p

My secret = I work there and dun gamble..... collect tips everyday win liao. :p

RWS - will be there 5 days every week without fail and always winning.
So far losses = 0 :p

My secret = I work there and dun gamble..... collect tips everyday win liao. :p

I heard that RWS dealers is given $300 monthly fixed tips allowance in their payslip :confused: