• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie woman recounts a horror date with a Sinkie man she linkedup with on Coffee Meets Bagel. Quite hilarious. Lol.

stop listening at he walks around to find the suitable table and bench to sit down at ECP... every bench he came across is no...... because he is looking for the suitable one to get a quickie understand?

You should watch parts 2 and 3. Even more hilarious.

The guy told her 3 of his ex girlfriends are all dead :laugh:

yea yea I actually continue and listen through and laugh die me.... if what she says is true, wa that guy really is cannon fairy until sibei dua..... I try looking for the part 4 or something... don't have liao....

Fucking sinkie bitch think too much. Hear her voice literally a fucking aunty voice. Got guy want give her pity date she should be thankful and grateful.

Still come online post video talk so much bullshit.

Confirm a fucking ugly bitch at that too, that's why don't dare to post her picture for people to get real story.

yea yea I actually continue and listen through and laugh die me.... if what she says is true, wa that guy really is cannon fairy until sibei dua..... I try looking for the part 4 or something... don't have liao....
The guy also claimed he is a billionaire, but chose to stay in rented HDB with housemates. Lol :laugh:

There are many S'poreans who claim to be able to afford a landed home and car, but prefer to live in a HDB flat and take public transport because it is convenient. Sure, sure.

Fucking sinkie bitch think too much. Hear her voice literally a fucking aunty voice. Got guy want give her pity date she should be thankful and grateful.

Still come online post video talk so much bullshit.

Confirm a fucking ugly bitch at that too, that's why don't dare to post her picture for people to get real story.

Sounds correct. Old aunty, fat, ugly, toxic, obnoxious, bitchy. So she definitely deserves this horrible date.

I am also waiting for her Part 4. Her 3 tiktok videos have gone viral. Lol :laugh:

It is jinx date. Better run or she will be the 4th ex-gf.
I also say. Either the guy is a siaolang or she is bullshitting a storyline.

But given that she just set up an anonymous Tiktok burner account to recount her horror dating experience, I tend to give her the benefit of the doubt she's telling the truth.

Dating apps are full of weirdos and siaolangs. These apps exist to cater to that segment of IMH people. :laugh: