How much is one?I want to join but I have no dharma robe
Ok lah. Both You and @Boonsiong park ju sheong !I am more interested in making new opposite gender friends to expand my social circle. Otherwise I am stuck with only angmohpai Christian women.
Not all people who go to temple are Chinese educated or nanyang graduateI am more interested in making new opposite gender friends to expand my social circle. Otherwise I am stuck with only angmohpai Christian women.
You never know who one will meet. Sometimes, maybe can meet a good woman.Ok lah. Both You and @Boonsiong park ju sheong !
Not sure, u can ask them and let me knowHow much is one?
At my age, I need peace and 红尘不染You never know who one will meet. Sometimes, maybe can meet a good woman.
CannotAnother question. The food is it must eat vegetables only throughout 24 hours? Can bring can tuna inside?
How not to have no desire????Cannot
U must not have any desire
He is 田伯光.At my age, I need peace and 红尘不染
Learn to tahan 24 hoursHow not to have no desire????
Who is thatHe is 田伯光.
Got chio chio CECA Bus there too? I mean those 黄花大闺女........That's nice. Can make friends with 清秀 girls. I think my master sifu @Dongyi will approve.
Some are part-time vegetarians ie they consume on every 1st and 15th of the Chinese month, that why you see long queue for the vegetarian stallAnother question. The food is it must eat vegetables only throughout 24 hours? Can bring can tuna inside?