This was what happened...
The train at 6.30pm was damn crowded just now.
I was standing at the train door facing section holding on to the central vertical grab pole. Then there was this tall chinese looking woman (about 1.7m) in her 30s (I reckoned) in front of me, maybe like 10 to 15cm away.
The train reached Dhoby Ghaut. The train door opened and more people got on and she moved backwards. At that moment, I could instantly feel her buttocks leaning on my groin area. I wanted to tell her but I was scared she might misinterpret my concern as sexual harassment. So I bopian lan lan never tell her. I also couldn't move backwards because the carriage was like squeezing packed like a can of sardines. KNN!
Wary that she might turn around and accuse me of molest, my right hand instinctively grabbed the vertical grab pole at a higher level and my left hand holding on to my mobile.
The train door closed and the train moved on towards the City Hall station.
All this while to City Hall station, the movement of the moving train caused her buttocks to rub against my groin. Gosh! Does she not realise she was molesting me?!?
Thank God the train finally arrived at the City Hall station which I was alighting, and quite a fair bit of passengers alighting as well.
Then when I was getting out, she was on my right side and I thought I should take a look at this tall molester. Guess what! The moment our eyes met, she smiled at me. I really tio stunned.
Fast leg fast hand, I quickly got out of the damn train and in double quick steps, marched myself to the escalators....
KNN! Really damn buaykamguan!!!!
The train at 6.30pm was damn crowded just now.
I was standing at the train door facing section holding on to the central vertical grab pole. Then there was this tall chinese looking woman (about 1.7m) in her 30s (I reckoned) in front of me, maybe like 10 to 15cm away.
The train reached Dhoby Ghaut. The train door opened and more people got on and she moved backwards. At that moment, I could instantly feel her buttocks leaning on my groin area. I wanted to tell her but I was scared she might misinterpret my concern as sexual harassment. So I bopian lan lan never tell her. I also couldn't move backwards because the carriage was like squeezing packed like a can of sardines. KNN!
Wary that she might turn around and accuse me of molest, my right hand instinctively grabbed the vertical grab pole at a higher level and my left hand holding on to my mobile.
The train door closed and the train moved on towards the City Hall station.
All this while to City Hall station, the movement of the moving train caused her buttocks to rub against my groin. Gosh! Does she not realise she was molesting me?!?
Thank God the train finally arrived at the City Hall station which I was alighting, and quite a fair bit of passengers alighting as well.
Then when I was getting out, she was on my right side and I thought I should take a look at this tall molester. Guess what! The moment our eyes met, she smiled at me. I really tio stunned.
Fast leg fast hand, I quickly got out of the damn train and in double quick steps, marched myself to the escalators....
KNN! Really damn buaykamguan!!!!

but I was cautious because I don't want to be wrongly accused