Go disturb some girls, mess up somebody's day, fuck up those forummers you don't like. I promise you'll feel better after that.![]()

No particular reason. Just feel life is not worth living anymore. But no guts or balls to end it. Feels down and a coward. Hope I get struck by lightning or when I walking on the pavement, a truck somehow crashes into me and kill me instantly....![]()
There is no meaning to life. This is the realization that all great philosophers have arrived at. And they retreated into solitude. Maybe you should too.
Lol u talk like simple like that lor.in sg can always find challenges and fun at the afternoon buffet at goodwood park hotel. can park there makan your favorite laosai durian dessert and find a lonely lau kway bu high ses auntie to fark.
the other very tough and time-cumsuming challenge is befriending the virgin shrew at mayfair. will require a lifetime to complete the challenge. that will cause anyone to forget about his depression.Lol u talk like simple like that lor.
Better 安分守己 order pizza, jerk off to a porn and sleep early!
Assholes are everywhere indeed. LolLife is already so tough, and assholes are everywhere. So we should try to make each other's life more meaningful and enjoyable, in what little ways we can. Tio boh?
There is meaning to life only if you have seek truth. If you are into the lies system and its rabbit hole, your life has no meaning just like those imbeciles in hwz. LolThere is no meaning to life. This is the realization that all great philosophers have arrived at. And they retreated into solitude. Maybe you should too.
Maybe after you are done with your gf, you can pass it on to him? It may help him a lot.Life is already so tough, and assholes are everywhere. So we should try to make each other's life more meaningful and enjoyable, in what little ways we can. Tio boh?
Yes I could do it, but I'd rather he acquires his own woman. This way, he gets to enjoy the thrill of the hunt, and savour the meat more.Maybe after you are done with your gf, you can pass it on to him? It may help him a lot.
Many people felt like you after Ronaldo was out last week. Please take a week's leave.Dont feel.like working. Took half day leave come home liao. Didn't get killed by lightning or any trucks on the way home.
Take leave after Ronaldo exit World Cup?Many people felt like you after Ronaldo was out last week. Please take a week's leave.
sleep at home, watch world cup, go dating, go cycle 100km, go ktv
whatever u do, all good