• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feeling Depressed...

There is no meaning to life. This is the realization that all great philosophers have arrived at. And they retreated into solitude. Maybe you should too.

If I am eating sweet potato for dinner, the next logical step for me is to take a stroll along Bedok Reservoir and do the necessary.

Go disturb some girls, mess up somebody's day, fuck up those forummers you don't like. I promise you'll feel better after that.:biggrin:

Please use your charm to bring the very kind lady back. Your online grandson missed her alot! :wink:

No particular reason. Just feel life is not worth living anymore. But no guts or balls to end it. Feels down and a coward. Hope I get struck by lightning or when I walking on the pavement, a truck somehow crashes into me and kill me instantly....:frown:

I suggest you join the eurasian association They have several ongoing events, you can join to know more people and chill. On the weekend, they have soccer teams.

The%2BKlass%2BFamily%2Btaken%2Bon%2BEaster%2BSunday%2B1914.jpg

Poster_EA+Sunday+Tea+Dance+12+Jan.jpg

There is no meaning to life. This is the realization that all great philosophers have arrived at. And they retreated into solitude. Maybe you should too.

Don't look for an external, objective meaning. Meaning is what you put into life, what you make of it.

https://form.gov.sg/682c0311cafc2335c3eaf2c6

IMH Appointment Request​

5 mins estimated time to complete

Instructions​

Please fill in this form if you are our patient or his/her appointed Next-of-Kin. We will not be responding to any request if you are not the patient or his/her registered spokesperson.

By filling up this form, you have given consent to the Institute of Mental Health to use the given information for the sole purpose of verification and retrieving your records for appointment-related matters.

Please note that this form is not meant to address crisis situations as we may not be able to attend to your request immediately.

If you are facing a mental health crisis, please call our General Hotline at tel: 6389-2000 and press option2, to speak to our counsellors.

You may also seek medical help at our 24-hour Emergency Service located at 10 Buangkok View Singapore 539747.

in sg can always find challenges and fun at the afternoon buffet at goodwood park hotel. can park there makan your favorite laosai durian dessert and find a lonely lau kway bu high ses auntie to fark.

Lol u talk like simple like that lor.

Better 安分守己 order pizza, jerk off to a porn and sleep early!

Lol u talk like simple like that lor.

Better 安分守己 order pizza, jerk off to a porn and sleep early!
the other very tough and time-cumsuming challenge is befriending the virgin shrew at mayfair. will require a lifetime to complete the challenge. that will cause anyone to forget about his depression.

There is meaning to life only if you have seek truth. If you are into the lies system and its rabbit hole, your life has no meaning just like those imbeciles in hwz. Lol

And slog your whole life as a slave lol

IMG_0592.jpeg

IMG_6681.jpeg

IMG_8995.jpeg

IMG_4776.jpeg

Example why life has meaning if you have enough wisdom to comprehend the below.

IMG_8734.jpeg

If you don’t understand the above, that is why there were retards went for the jabs because they think life has no meaning lol

Life is already so tough, and assholes are everywhere. So we should try to make each other's life more meaningful and enjoyable, in what little ways we can. Tio boh?
Maybe after you are done with your gf, you can pass it on to him? It may help him a lot.

Yes I could do it, but I'd rather he acquires his own woman. This way, he gets to enjoy the thrill of the hunt, and savour the meat more.

Dont feel.like working. Took half day leave come home liao. Didn't get killed by lightning or any trucks on the way home.
Many people felt like you after Ronaldo was out last week. Please take a week's leave.

sleep at home, watch world cup, go dating, go cycle 100km, go ktv
whatever u do, all good