• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio bu sinkie girls exist and found in UAE. Previously in Brunei

all those are CHICKENS lah .... UAE or Brunei or Saudi or Vatican .... got money got chickens :whistling:
Cik Syed, is it true…
Then no need to go China for your Hui
Can jitao Cheong UAE bar then repent at Mecca later

TikTok AMDk Ayam orang Influencer charged for murder after SM play goes very wrong

British TikTok influencer ‘facing firing squad’ after being charged with murdering man in Dubai​

James C. Reynolds
Updated Fri, 26 June 2026 at 1:32 AM SGT
4 min read
Add Yahoo as a preferred source to see more of our stories on Google.

Add Yahoo on Google

74410325375400e5150deab2e43871ac

British TikTok influencer ‘facing firing squad’ after being charged with murdering man in Dubai
A British influencer in Dubai faces the death penalty after being charged with the murder of a man she claims abused her, according to a human rights group.

Brooke George, 23, from Gravesend in Kent, is accused of killing a 26-year-old British citizen with a knife in his luxury apartment, after meeting him online and moving out to see him.

Ms George, a former John Lewis worker, was charged with premeditated murder and has been advised she could face the firing squad if convicted, according to Detained in Dubai, advocating on her behalf.

The group says she alleges her male friend had become increasingly controlling and abusive, and that she acted in self-defence after he repeatedly attacked her.

British TikTok influencer Brooke George has been charged with murder (Social media)

According to her family, Ms George left the apartment in an attempt to escape and leave the UAE. They say she was in a state of shock and believed she needed to get away and go home.

Ms George was arrested at the airport in the early hours of Monday morning and charged, but her advocates say the circumstances have not been thoroughly investigated.

Thereza George, her mother, said: “As Brooke’s mother, I am deeply concerned for her welfare. The daughter I spoke to that night was utterly terrified.