• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio bu sinkie girls exist and found in UAE. Previously in Brunei

Wow…Another vision by our founding ah gong becum true????

IMG_8286.png

“You know, the cure for all this talk is really a good dose of incompetent government. You get that alternative and you’ll never put Singapore together again: Humpty Dumpty cannot be put together again... and your asset values will be in peril, your security will be at risk and our women will become maids in other people’s countries, foreign workers.” ~ Lee Kuan Yew

Ahhh… never mentioned as Cheekon leh

Thanks to Lee 2.0, Singaporean woman still not degrade to maid yet in UAE

Many of these Chiobu has day jobs… they “only” moonlight only mah…nothing wrong with, right ?

No difference from Malaysian hairdressers and masseuses moonlighting here. Just that moonlighting in UAE pays more than in Sg. High cost of living requires high returns for services rendered.

The Iran War must have forced many Sinki Ayam business very bad, else they should only target AMDK clients only

Good job, seem like SG system can produce very very world class talents to compete on world stage de woh

No difference from Malaysian hairdressers and masseuses moonlighting here. Just that moonlighting in UAE pays more than in Sg. High cost of living requires high returns for services rendered.
SPG is another good product for Sinki Coolie genes soft power mah…Hardlanders must be very proud as their sons and dotters can help to fulfil Elites needs and wants?

Soon, we will heard old fcuk boasting their sons and dotters always flying overseas to work?