• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Retiring in Taiwan

You can go there to look for franchise

There don't need to franchise liao. There also can sell street food if franchise waste alot money. Let's say u wanna wash money and wanna be pr there quick then can master franchise and bring a new things there to show contribution.

Recently I follow many Taiwan bu in Instagram

They can run really well, all hard core runners, unlike sinkie women who wear sports bra but not really run and sweating
Due to weather. You see those English footballers run like crazy in middle of winter. I also can do that at my age . But not in our weather.

Thinking of retiring in Taiwan, and possibly getting Taiwanese citizenship so I can take my CPF out. Any samster with experience or advice? So far, I found two ways;

1. Residency visa through US$200k investment, TARC after 5 years
2. Start a company, residency through employment (golden ARC), pay ownself US$5700 salary for 3 years, get TARC
Their vegetarian food is soild.

There don't need to franchise liao. There also can sell street food if franchise waste alot money. Let's say u wanna wash money and wanna be pr there quick then can master franchise and bring a new things there to show contribution.
I mean bring Taiwan unique food to Singapore

Hmm... There are some in sinkie liao... Nah not into fnb very tiring no time to spend. Hear many fnb rich boss who really is in the kitchen lament that they have no time to spend even they can drive luxury cars, only their sons and daughters are enjoying....
Rou Jia mou.

Talk about this I really remember a chio hui cashier. She just do cashier dunno how to cook I think she just work there to attract customers. Somore nev wear tudung and her voice is sweet. Good yellow skin. I ask she is hui then she say she is then I ask so u believe in Islam then she say yes, make me feel jealous liao.

Where can I find this Hui?

tw buildings also tofu like tiong buildings. many small to midsize hotels and apartment buildings are not designed, built, and professionally inspected to withstand 6.9 earthquakes. pubic infrastructure especially drainage and underground sewers are so atrociously clogged and dangerous that a lit cigarette can ignite and blow up entire streets. if you work for a wage, pay is low. if you buy apartments and rent them out for passive incum, rent is low. food is bland and cuisine is nothing to shout about. need to live there and becum permanent resident or shitizen for a long period of time to enjoy pubic-funded retirement and medical benefits. nt$ currency depreciates against the sgd year over year. and every other young taiwanese is longing to get out (to u.s.) to get a job and earn decent wages. top tech talent all want to work for chip and computer companies with offices, labs and fabs based in sillycon valley. an acer engineer makes only $1800 a month in tw while his colleague in acer’s sillycon valley office makes at least $6.9k a month. after 6.9 months you’ll kpkb and wish to return to sg. not worth the move, especially giving up your sinkie shitizenship.

But the girls are hot and sexy and honey sex if based on Instagram pictures.

over use of filters too. in person most are flat chested and noisy like fuck, like spgs. annoying bunch. tiongbus are more open and loose, 69% due to labia over use.