Do you stay in a one-room HDB rental flat in Jalan Bukit Merah?U stay in the blossom vale ?
Eat soft rice from a Thai ladyboy entrepreneur.
Inside Binjai Park.There got good class bungalow ?
Other say I stay in 1 bedroom u v happy ?Inside Binjai Park.
U see me no up ah ? Buay song come directly at me don't hide behind.Inside Binjai Park.
It a genuine question. U need to reply till like this? Do I sound like a 1 bedroom person?Do you stay in a one-room HDB rental flat in Jalan Bukit Merah?
U ownself go see your replies.Do you stay in a one-room HDB rental flat in Jalan Bukit Merah?
The blossom vale only 200 units. Can easily figure out which unit.Do you stay in a one-room HDB rental flat in Jalan Bukit Merah?
His desire to show off is extremely HIGH! Even in an anonymous forum he won't give any opportunity a miss.Dunearn Road is high ses area mah
Fortunately, I live along Dunearn Road and not at Mandarin (Mumbai) Gardens.
This @True Believer is sick.His desire to show off is extremely HIGH! Even in an anonymous forum he won't give any opportunity a miss.![]()
ini sangat mudah lah. I used boss Sam's search feature, it took less than 1min to get the results. It took no more than 10min to create the thread with a screenshot and cut-and-paste quotes.Why are you so free and has so much the time to scrutinise all his previous posts just to establish a point?

Taken your lunch?@duluxe is a faggot who is 100% obsessed with me. He is crying out for my attention daily and will die without it. LOL!
Dog live in blossom vale old condoTaken your lunch?
He is different from grin. Grin is sick mentally, the pervert is snobbish.This @True Believer is sick.
Dog live in blossom vale old condo
Free hold condo in dunearn top before 1999 only blossom vale.He told you?
Dog live in blossom vale old condo
Great location, many pretty MGS schoolgirls there.