• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Healthy Obsession With 良家婦女 CECA Bus

gas mask also very ex. need to hold your breath.
The CECA Bus Ultimate SBPSBHJ 的 CB no need to hold breath one.. no need gas mask one.... CB You Pang You Ho Jiak until I on cloud nine...
87b5afe245971634424c93a9c162cff1.jpg

this type is considered what CASTE type one? can we marry this type of chiobu as wife from India or not? Very tempting to marry 1 such chiobu indian wifey leh ... :inlove:
what caste that one I don't know lah... the 1st CECA Bu in red saree is the most chio one confirm her CB SBPSBHJ.... you piak and creampie her and make babies come out all look like Bollywood one lol......

A little update (27 May 2026). Interested in an Indian girl (Sinkie, Single) and she shows interest in me too.... got to know her in the gym... Name is Archana....

This picture I found looks the closest to how she looks liao.... she is more like Bak Cai Indian Sinkie Bu.... To me she is quite chio.... she doesn't wear Saree (although I would love to see her wearing though)... her outfit is the same as any other regular Sinkie Chinese Bus...
080a2f138bd94e5873668d04b8f93882.jpg

A little update (27 May 2026). Interested in an Indian girl (Sinkie, Single) and she shows interest in me too.... got to know her in the gym... Name is Archana....

This picture I found looks the closest to how she looks liao.... she is more like Bak Cai Indian Sinkie Bu.... To me she is quite chio.... she doesn't wear Saree (although I would love to see her wearing though)... her outfit is the same as any other regular Sinkie Chinese Bus...
080a2f138bd94e5873668d04b8f93882.jpg
Maybe when you were young, you had a incident where your head was hit by something blunt and hard.