Sustanon, here is a CECA "bak cai" for you to salivate over.
View attachment 240583
That one is not Bak Cai... that one is fugly bui buang..... the ones below are Bak Cai CECA Bus. One look you know her CB is You Pang You Ho Jiak one lor.... I jiak her CB everyday also buay sian lor...Sustanon, here is a CECA "bak cai" for you to salivate over.
View attachment 240583
This type of CECA Bu that look like this is the chio-est liao....Sustanon, here is a CECA "bak cai" for you to salivate over.
View attachment 240583
Cannot wear gas mask... That will defeat the purpose of a CB that is SBPSBHJ releasing the Smell Liao Buay Lin Choo pheromones.....

condoms are very ex these days.... this kind of CECA Bus, limpei is piak and creampie 99 one....Use condom.,for less harsh result
I belive u.condoms are very ex these days.... this kind of CECA Bus, limpei is piak and creampie 99 one....
Tio AIDs or STD how?condoms are very ex these days.... this kind of CECA Bus, limpei is piak and creampie 99 one....
gas mask also very ex. need to hold your breath.condoms are very ex these days.... this kind of CECA Bus, limpei is piak and creampie 99 one....
Looking for only 良家婦女的 CECA Bus NOT looking for 花姑娘 at Desker Road....Tio AIDs or STD how?