• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pure blood dating

tobelightlight

FB_IMG_1778768080324.jpg

Many people now openly say they would not date or enter intimate relationships with someone who is vaccinated. What once seemed like an extreme position has quietly entered everyday conversations, online forums, and dating profiles.

Since the pandemic, personal health decisions have become deeply intertwined with identity. For many, vaccination status is no longer just a medical choice—it reflects deeper beliefs about institutional trust, bodily autonomy, freedom, and personal values. As a result, it has begun shaping one of the most personal areas of life: romantic relationships.

In communities skeptical of the vaccines, a growing number of people view avoiding vaccinated partners as a matter of self-protection or value alignment. Some proudly call themselves “purebloods,” framing it as a meaningful distinction. Others simply feel more at ease with partners who share their worldview.

At the same time, this preference exists on the other side as well. Many vaccinated individuals actively seek partners who are also vaccinated, citing concerns around safety or lifestyle compatibility. What’s emerging is not simply one group rejecting another, but a wider cultural shift: people increasingly filtering potential partners based on shared beliefs, risk tolerance, and trust systems.

For most people, vaccination status is not the decisive factor in attraction or connection. It has simply become one filter among many—alongside politics, diet, religion, and lifestyle. Yet it carries an unusually strong emotional weight, forged by years of intense public debate, media coverage, and personal experiences.

What began as a public health measure has now moved into the most private spheres of life. Dating and intimacy are no longer insulated from broader societal divisions—they reflect them.

Whether this becomes a lasting feature of post-pandemic relationships or gradually fades remains to be seen. What is clear, however, is that the pandemic didn’t just alter how people think about health. It also changed how some choose who they trust, connect with, and invite into their lives.

Who says so:

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/macron-slap-wife-prompted-message-200556612.html

Macron’s slap from his wife prompted by message from ‘pretty’ actress​

Golshifteh Farahani, a Franco-Iranian actress

Golshifteh Farahani, a Franco-Iranian actress, has dismissed speculation about her relationship with the French president - Stephane Cardinale/Corbis via Getty Image
Brigitte Macron’s infamous “slap” of her husband, Emmanuel, was prompted by a jealous row over messages from an Iranian actress, a French journalist has claimed.

Florian Tardif, a Paris Match political correspondent, made the allegation on RTL on Wednesday while promoting his new book, An (Almost) Perfect Couple.

The allegation prompted a swift denial from the first lady’s entourage. The Elysée insisted the claim was not made in the book itself and said Mrs Macron had already rejected it.

“Brigitte Macron categorically denied this account directly to the author on March 5, specifying that she never looks at her husband’s mobile phone,” the president’s entourage said, adding that the claim had “not been published” by Mr Tardif.

Is there any difference between those vaccinated and those who are not?
Huge difference especially when the pureblood has a higher consciousness. It is like dating someone whose IQ is a question mark. Communicating in a different frequency

Not forgetting the vaxtard might die suddenly or sick for no reasons. Not worth at all

Chiam liao lah... like that how to find my that one unvax CECA BU whose Beliefs, Physiology, Mentality, Mindset all same.... aiyo.... SG here already really small liao and somemore 98% all vax and some vax until like >8 shots..... chio but low IQ also nevermind lah... for piak only....

I know a piano teacher who only wants unvaxxed guys to fuck her. Lives near Ikea. :biggrin:

Huge difference especially when the pureblood has a higher consciousness. It is like dating someone whose IQ is a question mark. Communicating in a different frequency

Not forgetting the vaxtard might die suddenly or sick for no reasons. Not worth at all
Yes. Exactly.

What makes a person unvaxed and a vaxxed is based on their consciousness and frequency.

Most of the vaxxed ones are in general sheepie. They are very into the matrix. I am talking about IN GENERAL.
of course there are those who took the vax and regret it and wake up that they dun want to be controlled by the matrix. but in general, their deep unawakened embedment of the matrix cause them to took the vax.

An unvaxxed has certain conditions that make them not take the jab, awakened and rebel, stand for their rights. If this one go and pair up with a sheepie vax, it is totally incompatible and that include the partner's family members. Even if the vaxxed is awakened from the matrix, their body ( to the DNA level) already kanna compromised by the vax. And that is why i dun screwed a vaccinated pussy.

Yes. Exactly.

What makes a person unvaxed and a vaxxed is based on their consciousness and frequency.

Most of the vaxxed ones are in general sheepie. They are very into the matrix. I am talking about IN GENERAL.
of course there are those who took the vax and regret it and wake up that they dun want to be controlled by the matrix. but in general, their deep unawakened embedment of the matrix cause them to took the vax.

An unvaxxed has certain conditions that make them not take the jab, awakened and rebel, stand for their rights. If this one go and pair up with a sheepie vax, it is totally incompatible and that include the partner's family members. Even if the vaxxed is awakened from the matrix, their body ( to the DNA level) already kanna compromised by the vax. And that is why i dun screwed a vaccinated pussy.
I was forcibly coerced or face social sanctions and deprivation

That is the time when you make a choice. If you are aware enough that the choice u make at that time will have consequences for you in the near future.

No one force you. Will you go the hard path to go against the govt and the pandemic? That is the time when people can go against the govt but they comply their bullshit and this is the reality now.

Silent mediation can heal your vaccinated body. Do u believe it ? Do u want to give it a try? Do u want to upgrade yourself to be a 5D human being? I believe ,as of now, this is the only way available to heal the vaccinated human body.

That is the time when you make a choice. If you are aware enough that the choice u make at that time will have consequences for you in the near future.

No one force you. Will you go the hard path to go against the govt and the pandemic? That is the time when people can go against the govt but they comply their bullshit and this is the reality now.

Silent mediation can heal your vaccinated body. Do u believe it ? Do u want to give it a try? Do u want to upgrade yourself to be a 5D human being? I believe ,as of now, this is the only way available to heal the vaccinated human body.
The choice was easy. Suffer a slight pain in the jab or die in anguish and misery without it.