• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huang yiliang at his stall. What happened?

Chicken rice stall owner not welcoming: Huang
Huang told ST that the chicken rice seller was not welcoming towards him and found fault with his renovation works initially.
He also said he did not want to reveal what had led to the altercation previously caught in a five-second video shared on May 6.
Huang claimed that the chicken rice stall owner had asked him five times if she could be his stall assistant.
He turned her down and was cordial throughout until he heard about the rumours, he said.

Huang was reported to have good relationships with the other hawkers and cleaners in the food centre.
The Hainanese chicken rice stall has been hit by a slew of new one-star reviews on Google reviews after news broke of the altercation.
If she cannot have him, she must destroy him LOL.
1778477857163.png

Huang claimed that the chicken rice stall owner had asked him five times if she could be his stall assistant.

He turned her down and was cordial throughout until he heard about the rumours, he said.
Ah huang incurred the wrath of auntie when he rejected her 5 times. 555

A script for mediacorp to produce a good drama with lead actor YHL and lead actress chicken rice aunty

This is very entertaining. Now my workplace everyone talking about it. 1 suggested go buy kway png soh chicken rice try.

Chicken rice auntie like very selective in what she say to the press leh. How come she didn’t mention that she offered to work as stall assistant for HYL on 5 …. FIVE occasions but kena turned down?
She buay song she rejected from 5 ownself offered auditions. If what hyl said is true. She want to ride on hyl crowd and also earn extra salary.

This is very entertaining. Now my workplace everyone talking about it. 1 suggested go buy kway png soh chicken rice try.
U can go buy chicken rice and also interview her.I'm sure she got a lot of juicy tales to spill.555

She buay song she rejected from 5 ownself offered auditions. If what hyl said is true. She want to ride on hyl crowd and also earn extra salary.
The hurt to her must be very deep , she was rejected 5 times by ah huang. 555