• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huang yiliang at his stall. What happened?

I think Chinese female hawkers should 'cosplay' as makcik when working at hawker stalls to prevent gossip from bored aunties.

the-2.50-shop-kel_9345_0.jpg
dil_5327_1.jpg
Wa...this one young time really pretty.

HYL helper so free to got tell tales.
Boss pay money and cannot keep mouth shut.
Need to terminate such kind of helper.
HYL should just not be so direct or even if just joke.
The chicken rice lady also sensitive. Maybe jelly of his
stall business and try to create issue. Bad press for her too. Luckily I only eat at Margaret drive and other famous chicken rice stalls only.
Check out this TikTok I found!

He arm chio leh.

He knows that chicken husband jibai cham liao. :wink:

Anyway, he tio hit in the ear, why must sit on wheelchair ? Ambulance some more.
Yes. He been through it. He knows being a victim. The ball in his court. He will do all the treatment and test that is needed or not needed.

He arm chio leh.

He knows that chicken husband jibai cham liao. :wink:

Anyway, he tio hit in the ear, why must sit on wheelchair ? Ambulance some more.
Blunt force trauma to the ear or any part to the head may cause unexpected loss of balance and giddiness. It is SOP to wheel the victims.
I was LOLing when I saw this clip earlier :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao: It is fucking hilarious, he was trying so hard to hold his laughter.

Blunt force trauma to the ear or any part to the head may cause unexpected loss of balance and giddiness. It is SOP to wheel the victims.
I was LOLing when I saw this clip earlier :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao: It is fucking hilarious, he was trying so hard to hold his laughter.
He got slapped?

He should give a press conference lah. Tell the press: "我不知道他為什麼襲擊我,我又沒告訴別人他老婆說他不行." (“I don’t know why he attacked me. It’s not like I told anyone that his wife said he was flaccid.”)

U like this say later sourgrape will think u talking about him

He will not. He has a full head of thick hair which signals that his kidneys are healthy. The well-being of the kidneys is a clear sign that he is virile.

That's why God is on his side. :wink:

He will not. He has a full head of thick hair which signals that his kidneys are healthy. The well-being of the kidneys is a clear sign that he is virile.

That's why God is on his side. :wink:
u must be crazy. this old fart wants a free fuck and he got whacked

HyL now cham liao. His female worker go find chicken rice auntie saying hyl want piak piak during break time.

sounds like his female worker belly disappointed HyL no offer her employee benefits of free piaks as she waited for 2 hrs in the bed ... so she comprain to chicken auntie her itchiness and disappointment?? :whistling:

He smart. Singapore law is who throw first punch lose..

boxing no consequences one lah ... SPF already say its a non-seizable offence that they oso siao siao lan lan stand one side eat peanuts to watch and help call ambulance niah .... by HyL can civil sue for $$$ and compensation over his injury and losses .... huat ah! :thumbsup: