Just put up the fares. So difficult meh?
But stupid sinkees very happy.555SOP lah ... they give U a small plate of Soya Sauce in exchange of your Hainan Chicken whole bird ....![]()
I wanted to disagree with you, but every election result proves your point. I have nothing more to say.But stupid sinkees very happy.555
But stupid sinkees very happy.555

$200 bigger than cow cart wheel, bro
$400 at least?How much was he expecting? $2,000?
Hello! Take care of blue CHAS first.
$600$400 at least?
Give the PAP more credit than that. We get the skin and bones from the whole chicken that was forcibly taken from us earlier on.SOP lah ... they give U a small plate of Soya Sauce in exchange of your Hainan Chicken whole bird ....![]()
PHV drivers do not even deserve that $200 in my humble opinion.75% of sinkies not paying taxes. Half of them do phv and deliveries that is alot of money...![]()
The chickens probably increased their price owing to more expensive PHV and taxi rides to Geylang.can have at least 1 chicken at geylang.
By throwing u bread crumbs, those politician dogs can say they have done their job in helping Sinkies.