Looks out for lonely retrenched acs old fogey walking around.Soon to happen to Singapore....siaolangs a lot nowadays....that day while cycling, I encountered a cyclist in opposing direction talking loudly to himself. At first, I thought he was using Bluetooth ear buds. Then I observed closely, there wasn't any.
You and rocket also talk to yourself. The only difference is that you think others are listening. LOL!Soon to happen to Singapore....siaolangs a lot nowadays....that day while cycling, I encountered a cyclist in opposing direction talking loudly to himself. At first, I thought he was using Bluetooth ear buds. Then I observed closely, there wasn't any.
Walking around and chanting the best is yet to be?Looks out for lonely retrenched acs old fogey walking around.
He haven't realised worst is yet to come.Walking around and chanting the best is yet to be?
Is rocket entering your anus and shouting: "I am in deep shit"?Walking around and chanting the best is yet to be?
He haven't realised worst is yet to come.
My worst day is still far better than your best day on earth! Hahaha.He haven't realised worst is yet to come.
My worst day is still far better than your best day on earth! Hahaha.
Lol

Soon to happen to Singapore....siaolangs a lot nowadays....that day while cycling, I encountered a cyclist in opposing direction talking loudly to himself. At first, I thought he was using Bluetooth ear buds. Then I observed closely, there wasn't any.

That Jipon siao lang must be a BBFA trying to get the girl... cannot get or got rejected.... stalked her and killed her before killing himself... probably thinking they will now be together forever...
wahh this type of siao lang is next level one lor.... that siao lang is delulu to think that if he is faithfully waiting for her somehow she will run into his arms and let him fuck her lol.... this type of idiot watches too much drama liao....Such siaolangs are scary. I know one bloke who is obsessed with a gal in his school that he kept harassing her and stalking her until now. Almost 40 years already. He's still unmarried but she had long married and her daughter had recently gotten married. He's still stalking her by spying on her near her house and workplace. And he would call her in the middle of the night but hang up as soon as she answers. Kept messaging her non-stop. She has made several police reports against him but no use. Her husband wanted to ask him out and bash him. But also no use. He's a Karate instructor and could easily wallop her husband. He even knows where her daughter and son in law stays. How to deal with this kind of siaolang?
If you want to lure a siaolang out, just stand outside Jurong East Fairprice and whistle.![]()