Why so bad...maybe she has a nice character and personality. Not everyone is born chio leh.She did it wrongly. She should tie the hammock around her neck.
But surely you have to credit her for her tenacity for doing such dangerous activities given her plus size. No?

Yes she can do whatever she wants and film herself doing it. But please don't share with the public lah. It's very rude, anti-social. Unless it's a cartoon for kids.But surely you have to credit her for her tenacity for doing such dangerous activities given her plus size. No?

If this Bak Chia did the exact same stunt for you to see can or not??? Will you help support her heavy nehs nehs with your hands in case she injured herself?Yes she can do whatever she wants and film herself doing it. But please don't share with the public lah. It's very rude, anti-social. Unless it's a cartoon for kids.
![]()
for her, I will sacrifice myself to protect her, I will use my body to cushion her fall, I will pamper her with every ounce of energy in my body.If this Bak Chia did the exact same stunt for you to see can or not??? Will you help support her heavy nehs nehs with your hands in case she injured herself?
![]()

The greeks have obviously never seen a real horse.