• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao Lang on a rampage smashing the windscreens of more than 10 vehicles. Anyone got info of who's this culprit is, and why this senseless rage?

even if all the cars got CCTV video of that Siao Lang oso no use .... island so big how to find ... again SPF will plead public witnesses to bao tou the Siao lang or ask the siao lang come out surrender .... SOP :whistling:

IMG_9731.jpeg

this one is confirm able to identify from the dash cam one lor.... but most likely is a person of unsound mind meaning suay lor the drivers I think have to ownself pay liao....

Man arrested after multiple vehicles found with smashed windshields in Jurong West industrial area​

A video posted on Facebook shows more than 10 vehicles in a car park with smashed windshields.
Man arrested after multiple vehicles found with smashed windshields in Jurong West industrial area

A 52-year-old man was arrested after multiple cars were found with their windshields smashed. (Images: Facebook/Singapore Laughs/SG Road Vigilante)

Rachel Lim
Rachel Lim
24 Mar 2026 04:22PM (Updated: 24 Mar 2026 04:53PM)

www.channelnewsasia.com

SINGAPORE: A 52-year-old man was arrested in a Jurong West industrial area on Monday (Mar 23) after multiple vehicles were found with badly damaged windshields.

A video posted on Facebook shows more than 10 vehicles in a car park with smashed windshields.

In response to CNA’s queries, the police said on Tuesday that they received a call for assistance at 1.35pm on Monday at 18 Enterprise Road.

“A 52-year-old man was arrested for public nuisance and mischief. He was also conveyed conscious to the hospital,” they said.

this one is confirm able to identify from the dash cam one lor.... but most likely is a person of unsound mind meaning suay lor the drivers I think have to ownself pay liao....
The vandal may be my former boss who gets angry with any subordinates who drive a more expensive car than his Honda Jazz. LOL!