• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lawrence Wong says he is monitoring about rise in energy prices before taking any steps to help you. Song bo 65% PAP voters?

By the time he finish monitoring, all starved to death liao la
S'poreans are not getting much value for the multi-million dollar salaries paid to each PAP Minister when they are only reactive. None of them are proactive before and during a crisis. Yet they dare to call themselves "world class talents" to justify the millions that they pay themselves.

Transportation costs logically rise without any reported monitoring., what is there to monitor about rise in energy prices before taking any steps to help you?

How long has it been since the war broke out? Still observe? Luckily he’s not working in the emergency unit in a hospital.

Yes, LW will continue to monitor..... while playing his favorite guitar in his spacious office.

I think Lao Goh narrative, Shamugum is worth a lot of money in pte sector is only limited to him.

Other than that, who ?

current oil price USD97.14 per barrel as of now. Back then in 2008 (stock market crashed), oil price was about USD150 per barrel (USD255 in today's money based on 3% discount rate over 18 years) also no KPKB so much so what is the agenda here??? When oil price was USD255, I don't see trains, buses, cars, planes, etc... stop or the whole economy stops... life goes on and there you are still alive and kicking in 2026.

No >USD255, no scare, no cry. No see coffin no cry. keep calm and carry on tio hua at siam diu as usual.... Don't KPKB so much.
We won’t come to this energy crisis if 99% of the sheeple still remain as unvaccinated because the parasites will still stuck at that vaccination stage instead of this now

But too bad, many Singaporeans are stupid and always being misled by the parasites

IMG_9673.gif

S;poreans are not getting much value for the multi-million dollar salaries paid to each PAP Minister when they are only reactive. None of them are proactive before and during a crisis. Yet they dare to call themselves "world class talents" to justify the millions that they pay themselves.
Look at the $million salary minister came out the idea of recycling the empty cans and bottles, only a real talent can come out this stupid idea?
The only one makes tons of money is the vendor of the machine, any idea who owns the company?

He will setup a COI to monitor whether low ses sinkees are really suffering from increased oil prices. 555
Even before he sets up a COI, he will hold a Cabinet Meeting to decide who shall sit in that COI. Crude oil prices would have gone back to normal levels before the COI convenes, and PM LW will then claim that the problem of skyrocketing oil prices has been resolved by the Cabinet.