You dream lor. It's not an election year. Hebwill say it's only a temporary spike so bear with itHosay liao ! More CDC vouchers and more U-save subsidies.![]()

I'm optimistic. Government got money to support private condo upgrade leh.You dream lor. It's not an election year. Hebwill say it's only a temporary spike so bear with it![]()
At most give you some peanut utility rebates lor...you die your own problem is PAP's motto.I'm optimistic. Government got money to support private condo upgrade leh.
Many hdb squatters praying more cdc vouchers and cash coming soon.Hosay liao ! More CDC vouchers and more U-save subsidies.![]()
Many hdb retards praying more cdc vouchers and cash coming soon.
Hello ! I'm lessee leh, not squatter.Many hdb squatters praying more cdc vouchers and cash coming soon.

Everyday see so many elders squatting at the void deck looking daze and blur. 555Hello ! I'm lessee leh, not squatter.![]()
![]()
Budget for 2025 got surplus $15 billion can be used for emergency to help the citizens of singapore.I'm optimistic. Government got money to support private condo upgrade leh.
Because they used up their CDC and GSTV vouchers already? So they just waiting for next batch of vouchers?Everyday see so many elders squatting at the void deck looking daze and blur. 555
They're waiting for government to pass euthanasia law.Because they used up their CDC and GSTV vouchers already? So they just waiting for next batch of vouchers?
Even if the law is passed, I doubt there would be many takers except for the seriously ill cases. Humans are generally afraid of death. It takes a lot of courage to end it all.They're waiting for government to pass euthanasia law.
Give them incentive.Even if the law is passed, I doubt there would be many takers except for the seriously ill cases. Humans are generally afraid of death. It takes a lot of courage to end it all.
Huh? Die already can use incentives meh?Give them incentive.
Incentive to die.Huh? Die already can use incentives meh?
The PAP ministers have more than enough money to spend lavishly ......... on themselves.I'm optimistic. Government got money to support private condo upgrade leh.