So early eat dinner?I'm going for my daily economical cai png liao ... $3.50.![]()
You go early, the food is virgin fresh mah. You go at 7 pm you eat leftovers. Siao boh.So early eat dinner?
Aiyoh. If its a popular stall, they will refill with fresh ingredients lah.You go early, the food is virgin fresh mah. You go at 7 pm you eat leftovers. Siao boh.
$3.50 cai png still exist meh? SIC.I'm going for my daily economical cai png liao ... $3.50.![]()

He order 3 veggie no meat$3.50 cai png still exist meh? SIC.
![]()

You are new to poor man meals. Have to be 2 veggies + 1 meat. 3 veggies don't qualify and more expensive.He order 3 veggie no meat![]()
Of course.$3.50 cai png still exist meh? SIC.
![]()
KNN, if you are poor, then I am a 乞丐。。。。You are new to poor man meals. Have to be 2 veggies + 1 meat. 3 veggies don't qualify and more expensive.
Can go to the Buddhist Lodge.I will offer you free lunch.
Take Grab there and backCan go to the Buddhist Lodge.

Live too far, if not sure camp there everyday.Can go to the Buddhist Lodge.
U will be surprised,many sinkees and foreigners there everyday.Take Grab there and back![]()
Don't be shy,the food were from donations by devotees.Live too far, if not sure camp there everyday.
Don't be shy,the food were from donations by devotees.
I said I eat poor man's meal, but I didn't say I am poor. KNN, being poor is not a trophy hor. Don't rush to lift it.KNN, if you are poor, then I am a 乞丐。。。。