where to take a break?

I really need a break,where can i go for a short 3 days. Thinking of resort world...:p

you should go bangkok ....the trip will be very interesting for you ...:o

go visit Tonychat:D

come on serious,where can i go for 3 days?

Koh Samui is out,I know some expatriates in sg go there because of the drugs and party.

you should go bangkok ....the trip will be very interesting for you ...:o

go visit Tonychat:D

come on serious,where can i go for 3 days?

Koh Samui is out,I know some expatriates in sg go there because of the drugs and party.

knn ... here also cannot, there also scared ... why don't you book 3 days stay at hotel 81 and fuck yourself ...:(

He is a whiner. Worse than Lau Ah Em. To imagine he is a taxi driver. Puts all taxi drivers to shame.

knn ... here also cannot, there also scared ... why don't you book 3 days stay at hotel 81 and fuck yourself ...:(

I have driven up to Penang from JB before,with a group of friends,thinking of doing it on my own this time.:cool:

You can get murdered, raped or mugged, given your inability to say NO.

do something worthwhile with your break.

I suggest you protest for 3 days outside the parliament building against PAP with a hunger strike too.

Believe me or not, I am not interested in dirty politics and have a Statutory declaration from a lawyer on that before. Cos' I thought they will sue me if I join politics:rolleyes:.
I dun mind helping out Chiam's opposition against the PAP,have always respected him after LKY,heartfelt words. Although, it may be LKY that(I am guessing) who wanted to teach me a lesson.:mad:

Until today,i die also dun know who is the real play bastard? can only keep on guessing.:oIo:

do something worthwhile with your break.

I suggest you protest for 3 days outside the parliament building against PAP with a hunger strike too.

Helping Chiam is also joining dirty politics...that may get you a fast trip to Changi bungalow for the next 20 years.

Believe me or not, I am not interested in dirty politics and have a Statutory declaration from a lawyer on that before. Cos' I thought they will sue me if I join politics:rolleyes:.
I dun mind helping out Chiam's opposition against the PAP,have always respected him after LKY,heartfelt words. Although, it may be LKY that(I am guessing) who wanted to teach me a lesson.:mad:

Until today,i die also dun know who is the real play bastard? can only keep on guessing.:oIo:

go batam or genting or kl or bkk. 3 days cant go further than those places i mention

I thought you are a taxi driver? ......... nowadays a lot of taxi drivers take holiday in Los Angeles City........ they never jio you meh?

There is even a Singapore Taxi Drivers club there. :p

ya...what's your point?

I thought you are a taxi driver? ......... nowadays a lot of taxi drivers take holiday in Los Angeles City........ they never jio you meh?

There is even a Singapore Taxi Drivers club there. :p

dun talk thru your cock! 1 day fly there,2nd day enjoy,3rd day fly back...

It's a near enough place....... very relaxing....... plenty of booze and sweet young things........ ideal for a 3 day retreat to destress and recharge :p