• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

where to take a break?

I really need a break,where can i go for a short 3 days. Thinking of resort world...:p

go visit Tonychat:biggrin:

come on serious,where can i go for 3 days?

Koh Samui is out,I know some expatriates in sg go there because of the drugs and party.

you should go bangkok ....the trip will be very interesting for you ...:o

Equalisation

go visit Tonychat:biggrin:

come on serious,where can i go for 3 days?

Koh Samui is out,I know some expatriates in sg go there because of the drugs and party.

knn ... here also cannot, there also scared ... why don't you book 3 days stay at hotel 81 and fuck yourself ...:(

Sideswipe

do something worthwhile with your break.

I suggest you protest for 3 days outside the parliament building against PAP with a hunger strike too.

Believe me or not, I am not interested in dirty politics and have a Statutory declaration from a lawyer on that before. Cos' I thought they will sue me if I join politics:rolleyes:.
I dun mind helping out Chiam's opposition against the PAP,have always respected him after LKY,heartfelt words. Although, it may be LKY that(I am guessing) who wanted to teach me a lesson.:mad:

Until today,i die also dun know who is the real play bastard? can only keep on guessing.:oIo:

do something worthwhile with your break.

I suggest you protest for 3 days outside the parliament building against PAP with a hunger strike too.

kingrant

Helping Chiam is also joining dirty politics...that may get you a fast trip to Changi bungalow for the next 20 years.

Believe me or not, I am not interested in dirty politics and have a Statutory declaration from a lawyer on that before. Cos' I thought they will sue me if I join politics:rolleyes:.
I dun mind helping out Chiam's opposition against the PAP,have always respected him after LKY,heartfelt words. Although, it may be LKY that(I am guessing) who wanted to teach me a lesson.:mad:

Until today,i die also dun know who is the real play bastard? can only keep on guessing.:oIo:

allanlee

I thought you are a taxi driver? ......... nowadays a lot of taxi drivers take holiday in Los Angeles City........ they never jio you meh?

There is even a Singapore Taxi Drivers club there. :p

ya...what's your point?

I thought you are a taxi driver? ......... nowadays a lot of taxi drivers take holiday in Los Angeles City........ they never jio you meh?

There is even a Singapore Taxi Drivers club there. :p

dun talk thru your cock! 1 day fly there,2nd day enjoy,3rd day fly back...

It's a near enough place....... very relaxing....... plenty of booze and sweet young things........ ideal for a 3 day retreat to destress and recharge :p