• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How you can stay in Malaysia long term legally.

tobelightlight

For those who want to show the middle finger to the PAP and move to Malaysia, these are the legal ways to do it.

Screenshot 2026-02-22 164752.png

Gansiokbin did this but didn't showed pap the middle finger. Sucking pap cock instead.
Also, gansiokbin becum a mad chicken doing it this way.

Better to rent AirBnB in Jiuhu for 29 days. By Day 30 when your visit permit ends you will be glad to head back to Sinkieland.

Every month travel outside malaysia and then re enter. Immigration wont question you if sinkie. I know a drinking buddy with a chio bu in KL who did this for years. Until end up having to go drink in KL Once in a while.
For those with 90 days visa, USA, Canada, UK, that is what they do. 90 days expiring, take a trip to Bali or Phuket. Or Sinkie or Bangkok.

Why would anyone want to stay in that shit hole muslim country? Have sinkies gone mad?

I wouldn't move there if they PAID me what they're asking for the "privilege" of a long term visa in hell.

Why would anyone want to stay in that shit hole muslim country? Have sinkies gone mad?

I wouldn't move there if they PAID me what they're asking for the "privilege" of a long term visa in hell.

A Muslim country which ironically allows you to set off fireworks on CNY and eat pig's blood, unlike a certain snot-sized island nearby. :laugh:

Just stay away from the PAS-administered shitholes and stick to the Chinese-majority residential areas. Watch out for the CCP-loving jiuhu folks (just see if their beady eyes light up when you mention brands like Xiaomi, Huawei, BYD, DJI, Mixue etc) and the Tiongs who take roost there. :wink:

1771809331403.png

Walan ... smelly smelly need to have S$370k (USD150k+RM600k+RM40k) cash upfront then can apply ah? Better do visa run Malaysia, Thailand and Vietnam (4months each) .... :whistling:

No need park your money in Malaysia or anywhere else for retirement visa. Sinkies can stay half year every calendar year. Visa run every month. Hop over to Thailand which also same criteria. Or hop around the region. Rent dun buy foreign properties. More freedom more flexibility more variety

Rent their women too.

This is retirement not migration so since keeping sinkie citizenship then make full use of the passport, strong sing dollar, healthcare.
Retain sg as base come back visit for medical only

It's more appealing to retire in Malaysia unless you desire to live in an overcrowded urban shithole, or do 'networking' with the grassroots lowlifes at the CCs.

Even for the simple entertainment e.g. snooker, bowling, ice skating, you get more choices and bang for your buck in JB.

Sinkieland is great for making money and a weekend staycation. Even for born and bred Sinkies. That's about it.

It's more appealing to retire in Malaysia unless you desire to live in an overcrowded urban shithole, or do 'networking' with the grassroots lowlifes at the CCs.

Even for the simple entertainment e.g. snooker, bowling, ice skating, you get more choices and bang for your buck in JB.

Sinkieland is great for making money and a weekend staycation. Even for born and bred Sinkies. That's about it.
A lot of the sg expats are doing just that. Work here and weekends off to neighbouring countries.
Maids and banglas with more liberal employers are making day trips to jb and batam on their off days even
Only sinkies remain must die die stay in sg spend their cdc vouchers

If wife is Malaysian citizen how to go about it? Need apply for mm2h?
Good question. This option is certainly better than all the grey hair VISA options.

You can apply for Long-Term Social Visit Pass, up to a maximum of 5 years. It's renewable.

This will be my lifestyle in the next few month