• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My pal retirement plan after 2026

Boonsiong

He will rent out his current hdb at Ghim Moh

He will stay in JB rented condo

He will take RTS daily to woodlands to work in MacDonald

After several hours of working, he will travel to JB by RTS

Do you think this is workable for him ?

The nearest causeway there got one big mnc gobalfoundries even those msian no education uncles also know there. There is the iron rice bowl for jhk. They can even walk to work and back to jb. Just over the causeway. Can apply as cleaner or chepo operator there and earn the ringgit exchange rate laggi best.

Retirement means don't hve to plan of working no more, left for just relax and n enjoy life.
I think doing nothing is a bad idea. If got enough savings, travel or do a hobby of some kind.guy already got passive income in terms of rent.

A smarter guy will be working in Aussie Maccas for A$21 per hour and protected by union and labor laws against Ageism and don't really have to work. He will drive back to his suburban landed house in satki Subaru 4x4 everyday and fuck his migrant Assian bitch who serve him mouth to dick else kena Partner Visa taken away and deported. He will read about Sinkie news from afar and fuck PAP without fear of defamation suit by Arse Loong. All possible becoz he realized Sinkieland is shithole when young and prepared for transition years ago.

"Garn every Maccas worker ever"

He will rent out his current hdb at Ghim Moh

He will stay in JB rented condo

He will take RTS daily to woodlands to work in MacDonald

After several hours of working, he will travel to JB by RTS

Do you think this is workable for him ?
Thanks for the csb