• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man to be charged with attempted murder after allegedly attacking woman with axe at Sims View

Is the man a vaxtard? If yes, you will know why

And this just another business as usual from the vaxtards

PAP and their mass influx of migrants causing problem for our Singaporean society
Hanor, hanor. Put so many types of aliens with sinkies that is not at least 80% of the population, surely many explosions happened and will continue to happen with Sinkies having to deal with all of them and ki siao.
Same as in a company. Too many variables for management and hence can see the closure of many local companies.

Hanor, hanor. Put so many types of aliens with sinkies that is not at least 80% of the population, surely many explosions happened and will continue to happen with Sinkies having to deal with all of them and ki siao.
Same as in a company. Too many variables for management and hence can see the closure of many local companies.
This is what happen when Sinkies are too ball-less to have any self respect. You want an honourable society,u have to fight for it..like bringing the PAP down...the Iris koh style. Not waiting for it to be handed to you while sitting on a chair in front of a computer.

But what most stupid Sinkies do? Still allow the PAP to gerrymandering during elections and even opposition are so stupid to follow the election system ,cheated by PAP, and try to win?

Singapore is gone with such a ball-less and dumbfucked population. Pls move out of sg, at least you save some of your dignity and an ounce of self respect for doing that. Just cross the causeway can achieve that.

This is what happen when Sinkies are too ball-less to have any self respect. You want an honourable society,u have to fight for it..like bringing the PAP down...the Iris koh style. Not waiting for it to be handed to you while sitting on a chair in front of a computer.

But what most stupid Sinkies do? Still allow the PAP to gerrymandering during elections and even opposition are so stupid to follow the election system ,cheated by PAP, and try to win?

Singapore is gone with such a ball-less and dumbfucked population. Pls move out of sg, at least you save some of your dignity and an ounce of self respect for doing that. Just cross the causeway can achieve that.
The back bone type like Iris came out to fight, so did many other sinkies like Teo Soh Lung, Roy, ....etc but sinkies not united, hence not like the Thai people know something is wrong with poll showed the winning party, yet the 3rd popular one suddenly came first. They have young brave ones.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...g-the-polls-but-thailand-has-been-here-before

https://www.khaosodenglish.com/politics/2026/02/11/students-demand-nationwide-vote-recount/

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/poli...-thailand-amid-claims-election-irregularities

Do you see many news on the above and that Thai young protestors going to their Election Commission board to protest? Barely news for sinkies to be well-informed, to understand democracy and to teach people how to think, take action and get results. Our organs of the state totally dismantle the process and let sinkies be clueless, give fear that protest is no good, tag these people as troublemakers, all to keep Sinkies from questioning them. Sinkies have become toothless.

Got a friend's son confirmed for MOE teaching appt, went to Raffles at Bugis, a female doc there wanted to see and chk his gugujiao. Is this normal?

Indian trying to hack an Indonesian. Too many foreigners from different countries in such a tiny island. Another problem of the SG govt's own making.

The back bone type like Iris came out to fight, so did many other sinkies like Teo Soh Lung, Roy, ....etc but sinkies not united, hence not like the Thai people know something is wrong with poll showed the winning party, yet the 3rd popular one suddenly came first. They have young brave ones.

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...g-the-polls-but-thailand-has-been-here-before

https://www.khaosodenglish.com/politics/2026/02/11/students-demand-nationwide-vote-recount/

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/poli...-thailand-amid-claims-election-irregularities

Do you see many news on the above and that Thai young protestors going to their Election Commission board to protest? Barely news for sinkies to be well-informed, to understand democracy and to teach people how to think, take action and get results. Our organs of the state totally dismantle the process and let sinkies be clueless, give fear that protest is no good, tag these people as troublemakers, all to keep Sinkies from questioning them. Sinkies have become toothless.
Cannot be lah
There are some Singaporeans always think pap is stupid and they are smarter than pap

The CECA driver killed the Indonesian girl in Chinatown. Now the CECA axeman tried to axe his Indonesian GF for trying to make him her ex-BF.

Got a friend's son confirmed for MOE teaching appt, went to Raffles at Bugis, a female doc there wanted to see and chk his gugujiao. Is this normal?
If the lady doctor had to use a magnifying glass to check his KKJ, then it must be abnormally small.