• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ah Wong - Sinkies all very rich! Over $12K per household huat huat!

Career politicians use statistics like a drunk man uses a lamppost; more for support than illumination.

See also: China's GDP figures, actual population number and real mortality rate.

This is especially true in a totalitarian regime. Ownself check ownself lah. :biggrin:

Very easy to beat ah wong to puppies by saying
Why when you giving sinkies goodies times, you say over 1M familee to leeceive $x leebates etc
Then suddenly sometimes you say
Median household Incum $12k

Which of the above is the truth and which is the lie?

Very easy to beat ah wong to puppies by saying
Why when you giving sinkies goodies times, you say over 1M familee to leeceive $x leebates etc
Then suddenly sometimes you say
Median household Incum $12k

Which of the above is the truth and which is the lie?
I'm just thinking
If there are any real oppies in sg parliament, this sort of thing wouldn't have happened.

Ah wong would have been booted out as a lying pm by now.

I'm just thinking
If there are any real oppies in sg parliament, this sort of thing wouldn't have happened.

Ah wong would have been booted out as a lying pm by now.
And I think I have made one of the wisest decision in my life of
Not turning up to the voting booth becos we are voting for traitors end of the day be it pap or oppies

voting is a waste of time.....and the country's resources.....all these years its a foregone conclusion with ballless sinkees

36% refused to vote in the last US election, bigger number than those that voted for trump
7.5% refused to vote in the last spore elections

What happens if I don't vote?​

If you are unable to vote on Polling Day, your name will be removed from the Registers of Electors after the election. You may apply to restore your name online at Voter Services, using your Singpass, so that you will be eligible to vote in future elections in Singapore.

A better representation should be: Take the total household income divide by the no.of working persons to get an average income per household, then rank these thousands of household either in absolute number or use a sample of it, lastly, take the median value.