If so choosy, sinkie birth rate will Never rise.a woman who dress like that and post on social media is a huge red flag liao..... This type is not waifu material... just a village bicycle only...
Just dont use condoms. The female just want babies.Who wants a wife these days?
Careful careful, can claim more than 70% of your estateJust dont use condoms. The female just want babies.
Tiagong certain Cecilia and Mr Gay also la..tip of iceberg.
Many, Many more such cases.
Does anyone else dare to name these Property, Insurance Agents ?
U can always ask for free consultations from Jascene = free piaks and walk away without an obligation to buy her insuranceGot photo of jascene chong or not? I want to see whether she worth my buying insurance from her
Not me for sure.Who wants a wife these days?
hahahachange name to ................Obscene Chong ..............
In my case, i got nothingn to give asset wise.Careful careful, can claim more than 70% of your estate
This thick skin one also busy piaking his female staffs and executives behind closed doors and go after any one who dare to Bao Toh his sex-perationsTiagong certain Cecilia and Mr Gay also la
Practice makes perfect.She wants her MDRT.
Many Dicks Reach Target.
Grayce Tan!..tip of iceberg.
Many, Many more such cases.
Does anyone else dare to name these Property, Insurance Agents ?
wonder how is she now....Grayce Tan!
cannot one this type will use the law in her favor to blackmail you one... if piaked liao and don't buy, she will cry rape. She herself is a hooker liao still cry rape lol....U can always ask for free consultations from Jascene = free piaks and walk away without an obligation to buy her insurance
Her future everywhere in SG is finished liao... what she can do is OF while the iron is still hot that time but now she even missed that opportunity.... very much the same for that Melvin lah downward spiral liao...... his personal monthly expenses probably very high in relative to what he has in savings... probably not going to last very long... firesale of home, etc... is gong to take a major haircut one.... once that savings ran out, you will see another saga from the Melvin family...wonder how is she now....
Maybe they can venture into OF channels?Her future everywhere in SG is finished liao... what she can do is OF while the iron is still hot that time but now she even missed that opportunity.... very much the same for that Melvin lah downward spiral liao...... his personal monthly expenses probably very high in relative to what he has in savings... probably not going to last very long... firesale of home, etc... is gong to take a major haircut one.... once that savings ran out, you will see another saga from the Melvin family...