• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Buy a Rimova luggage for USD2250. Still can get damage until like that. LOL...

They bought 8 years ago at usd1000. After depreciation, usd 600 is s reasonable offer. Get a tiong bag next time.

I had a similar incident - SGP to BKK, perfect. BKK to KL to SGP ... exactly the same as the video. KL airport ground handling agent is the culprit.

This is my "Rimowa"

Screenshot_1.jpg

You fly Qatar Airways fly Dreamliner, I fly Scoot also fly Dreamliner. Why pay 3x the price leh ?

You fly Qatar Airways your Rimowa also tio hacked at KLIA, I fly MH my "Rimowa" also tio hoot at KLIA.

I'm always a few rungs below other people when it comes to purchasing power, but we're basically using the same stuff leh. :rolleyes:

Cannot afford dun buy lor or they trying to soft flex? Or online shame hopefully get new one for free? First thot came to mind is fake one

Buying expensive luggage is the stupidest thing one can do, unless you got private jet la. Every idiot knows that baggage handlers are crazy motherfuckers who anyhow throw luggages around to vent their frustrations at their dead end jobs.

KLIA management cant be bothered. Now its under blackrock. Same guys who runs gatwick in london.