• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - Matlander Wing Chun master kena beaten up when attacked by 6 men simultaneously (unlike Donnie Yen beating up 10 men simultaneously)

The first kick he gave should immobilise one person. If not, then he lose. Hitting vulnerable spot on the body is key. . . Two or three people should be on the ground and he wins.

no lah..................he never watch Tom Cruise in Jack Reacher.............take out the leader can liao..........

Wing Chun is the worst and most impractical form of martial art which can only work in the movies LOL.

If he learn 形意拳, still got some hope...:

My sifu once told me, if one on one can fight. If one against two, study the situation then decide course of action. If one against three or more, get ready to run. Run away to fight another day.:biggrin:

Ip Man movie series is basically another pro-China CCP propaganda. Check the film studios and producers of the movies.

The first two were tolerable. The later sequels and spinoffs were absurd. :rolleyes:

Donnie Yen's reward: a CCP membership.

J_ItrRDxHxDu7vUC38kn2uFRy7g7qSNkl2B-_5dgfv8

Wing Chun skills alone may not be sufficient when one is fighting against a few men. Must be like the late Bruce Leung when he was once ambushed by a gang of thugs and managed to ward off the attackers using a combination of Wing Chun, Karate and northern style kickboxing.

Only Thai boxing works in real life situation as every part of your body is a weapon..